Office Hour Location

All office hours (except Chris') are going to be held in the basement of Huang in the work area infront of the Heroes' Wall. Some office hours are also online. Online office hours will be hosted in Huang and we encourage on campus students to go visit them -- in addition to being in person there will also be a link (see Piazza) that allows SCPD students to ask questions.


Teaching Team

Generic placeholder thumbnail
Lecturer: Chris Piech
piech@cs.stanford.edu
Wed 1-3pm
Gates 193
Generic placeholder thumbnail
Head TA: William Monroe
wmonroe4@stanford.edu
Generic placeholder thumbnail
TA: Winnie Lin
wl1915@stanford.edu
Generic placeholder thumbnail
TA: Ben Ulmer
ulmerb@stanford.edu
Generic placeholder thumbnail
TA: Michela Meister
mmeister@stanford.edu
Generic placeholder thumbnail
TA: Priyanka Nigam
pnigam@stanford.edu
Generic placeholder thumbnail
TA: William Chen
wic006@stanford.edu
Generic placeholder thumbnail
TA: Govi Dasu
gdasu@stanford.edu
Generic placeholder thumbnail
TA: Luke Johnston
lukej@stanford.edu