Office Hours Calendar:

Note: You will need a Stanford ID card to access the Gates basement (where many of the TA offices are located) after 5:30pm on weekdays and anytime on weekends. You can enter Gates by swiping your Stanford ID card at the Gates entrance by the large staircase (across the street from the Gilbert building).
Phone numbers for calling in to office hours (SCPD students):
Phone number for Gates B24A: (650) 725-4385
Phone number for Gates B26A: (650) 723-6319
Phone number for Gates B26B: (650) 736-1817
Phone number for Gates B28: (650) 723-2579

Professor: Cynthia Lee
Email:
cbl@stanford.edu
Office: Gates 191
Office Hours: Tuesday 1:30pm-3:30pm and by appointment
Office Phone: (650) 497-3070

Professor: Mehran Sahami
Email:
sahami@cs.stanford.edu
Office: Gates 180
Office Hours: Wednesday 2:15pm-4:15pm and by appointment
Office Phone: (650) 723-6059

TA: Sam Beder
Email: sbeder@cs.stanford.edu
Office: Gates B26B
Office Hours: Tuesday 4:00pm-6:30pm and Thursday 4:00pm-5:30pm

TA: Dima Brezhnev
Email: brezhnev@stanford.edu
Office: Second floor of Meyer Library. Click for exact location
Office Hours: Tuesday 6:30pm-8:30pm and Wednesday 6:00pm-8:00pm

TA: Laura Griffiths
Email: lauragriffiths@cs.stanford.edu
Office: Gates B28
Office Hours: Tuesday 9:30am-1:30pm

TA: Ben Holtz
Email: bholtz@stanford.edu
Office: Gates B28
Office Hours: Wednesday 4:00pm-6:00pm

TA: Yifei Huang
Email: yifei@stanford.edu
Office: Gates B26A
Office Hours: Monday 2:10pm-4:10pm and Monday 6:15pm-8:15pm

TA: Jeffrey Jacobs
Email: jjacobs3@cs.stanford.edu
Office: Basement of Huang Engineering Building, outside ICME (suite 060)
Office Hours: Monday 4:15pm-6:15pm and Friday 2:15pm-4:15pm

TA: Billy Jun
Email: billyjun@stanford.edu
Office: Gates B28
Office Hours: Thursday 7:00pm-9:00pm and Friday 7:00pm-9:00pm

TA: Julia Lee
Email: julia@cs.stanford.edu
Office: Basement of Huang Engineering Building, outside ICME (suite 060)
Office Hours: Monday 10:00am-12:00pm and Wednesday 10:00am-12:00pm

TA: Dilli Paudel
Email: drpaudel@stanford.edu
Office: Gates B28
Office Hours: Thursday 10:00am-12:00pm and Friday 10:00am-12:00pm

TA: Will Song
Email: willsong@stanford.edu
Office: Gates B28
Office Hours: Thursday 12:00pm-2:00pm and Friday 5:00pm-7:00pm

TA: Narek Tovmasyan
Email: ntarmen1@stanford.edu
Office: Gates B26A
Office Hours: Monday 8:15pm-10:15pm and Saturday 4:00pm-6:00pm