MS&E 321

Stochastic Systems


| General Info | Announcements | Course Topics | Handouts | Assignments | References | Links |


Announcements

Possible extra lecture times for MS&E 321:
  
pollcode.com free polls 

March 31, 2014

Professor Glynn will be traveling during Spring quarter, so the course will not use all the Monday-Wednesday-Friday lecture sessions that are officially scheduled. Please expect that we will use the class sessions on:

Week 1: Monday, March 31; Wednesday, April 2

Week 2: No classes scheduled

Week 3: Monday, April 14

Week 4: Monday, April 21; Wednesday, April 23; Friday, April 25

Week 5: Monday, April 28; Friday, May 2

Week 6: Monday, May 5; Wednesday, May 7

Week 7: Monday, May 12; Wednesday, May 14; Friday, May 16

Week 8: Monday, May 19; Wednesday, May 21

Week 9: Wednesday, May 28

Week 10: Monday, June 2; Wednesday, June 4

We will also schedule several classes in the late afternoon over the course of the quarter.


| Management Science & Engineering Dept | Stanford University |