Comparative Literature Graduate Students

portrait:  Lucy Maddux Alford

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Center for the Study of the Novel, Graduate Coordinator

Poetics Focal Group and Workshop, Graduate Coodinator 

Contact

lucya@stanford.edu

portrait: Mackenzie Barnes Mackenzie Barnes

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

mbarnes2@stanford.edu

320 Margaret Jacks

portrait: Elena Dancu Elena Dancu

PhD Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

edancu@stanford.edu

portrait: Caroline Egan Caroline Egan

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

eganc@stanford.edu

portrait: Jessie Ferguson Jessie Byron Ferguson

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

jbfergus@stanford.edu

portrait: William Jones William Jones

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

portrait: Renana Keydar Renana Keydar

Graduate student of comparative literature and the recipient of the Stanford Interdisciplinary Graduate Fellowship. I hold an LLB from Tel Aviv University Faculty of Law and served as an advocate in the Israeli Ministry of Justice. My research considers how legal texts and cultural narratives address conflict-related atrocities and the ethical questions they engender, in the quest for post-conflict justice.

Contact

renanak@stanford.edu

renanakeidar@gmail.com

portrait: Carolina Martes Carolina Martes

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

cmartes@stanford.edu

portrait:  Lauren Parker

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

laeidal@stanford.edu

portrait:  Noam Pines

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

noampi@stanford.edu

portrait: Virginia Ramos Virginia Ramos

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Editor, Mantis Journal

Coordinator, Center for the Study of the Novel

Contact

ramosv@stanford.edu

portrait: Luis Rodríguez Rincón Luis Rodríguez Rincón

PhD Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

luisrr@stanford.edu

portrait:  Elizabeth R. Romanow

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature and Humanities

Contact

romanow@stanford.edu

portrait: Bronwen Tate Bronwen Tate

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature
2011-2013 DARE (Diversifying Academying, Recruiting Excellence) Fellow 

Contact

brtate@stanford.edu

portrait: Alice Underwood Alice E.M. Underwood

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

aeunderw@stanford.edu

portrait: Patricia Valderrama Patricia Valderrama

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

pvalderr@stanford.edu

portrait: Renren Yang Renren Yang

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

renreny@stanford.edu

portrait: Marina Zilbergerts Bitzan Marina Zilbergerts Bitzan

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

marinazb@stanford.edu