French and Italian Alumni Undergraduates

Alexis Marie Arnold

Contact:

amarnold@stanford.edu

Maria St. Geme Bowe

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

msbowe@stanford.edu

Sarah Ann Carey

Contact:

sacarey@stanfordalumni.org

Jennifer Lee Casebeer

Contact:

jen.casebeer@gmail.com

Scott Anthony Cauble

Undergraduate Major in Italian

Contact:

Annie K Chan

Contact:

channie@gmail.com

Desiree' Rashida Conrad

Contact:

desireerc@gmail.com

Allison Lynn Crumly

Contact:

allison.crumly@stanfordalumni.org

Victoria Alexandravna Degtyareva

Contact:

vdegty@gmail.com

Derek DeRoche

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

dderoche@stanford.edu

Diana Vy Dinh

Contact:

missdianadinh@gmail.com

Maria Dogero

Undergraduate Major in French and Italian

Contact:

mdogero@stanford.edu

Mark Joseph Dominik

Contact:

mdominik@stanfordalumni.org

portrait: Georgia Duan Georgia A Duan

Graduate Student, Speech-Language Pathology

Contact:

georgiaduan[at]alumni.stanford.edu

New York, NY

Owen Frivold

B.A. in Italian and Communication

Contact:

owen.r.frivold@gmail.com

Alexander Garcia

Contact:

agarcia@stanfordalumni.org

Taz George

Undergraduate Major in Italian

Contact:

Kimberly Gonzalez

Contact:

kguevara@stanfordalumni.org

portrait:  Charlotte Rose Greenbaum

Peer Advisor for the Undergraduate French Major

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

cgreenba@stanford.edu

Josefina Guillen

Contact:

jguillenenster@gmail.com

LiHe Han

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

lihehan@stanford.edu

Katharine Louise Hanske

Contact:

klhanske@alumni.stanford.edu

Rebecca Onea Sabin Hecht

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

rhecht@stanford.edu

Katie Rose Hillegass

Contact:

k_r_hillegass@hotmail.com

Nicholas Brady Jackson

Contact:

nicholas.jcksn@gmail.com

Suzanne Ashley King

Contact:

suzanne.ashley.king@gmail.com

Hwee Juin Lee

Contact:

hjuinlee@alumni.stanford.edu

Samantha Kuok Leese

Contact:

sam.leese@gmail.com

Marianne Ada LeVine

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

mlevine2@stanford.edu

Maxine Alexandra Litre

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

mlitre@stanford.edu

Natalie Ruth Marks

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

rmarks@stanford.edu

Gianna Maria Masi

Contact:

gmasi1227@gmail.com

Daniel Joseph Mattes

Undergraduate Major in Italian

Contact:

Suzanne Phyllis Mikawa

Contact:

suzkirkpatrick@gmail.com

Daniel L Moreau

Contact:

dmoreau@gmail.com

Christine Ann Olivas

Contact:

christineannolivas@gmail.com

Laura Catherine Page

Contact:

laurapage@gmail.com

Karin Snider Portlock

Contact:

portlock@stanfordalumni.org

portrait: Phoebe Prioleau Phoebe Gibson Prioleau

Contact:

phoebe.prioleau[at]gmail[dot]com

Regina Richter

Contact:

rrichter@stanfordalumni.org

Marisa Rolland

Contact:

mrolland@stanfordalumni.org

Ana Margarita Sanchez

Contact:

rosaespanola17@gmail.com

Leena Sunil Sanzgiri

Contact:

leenasunil@gmail.com

portrait:  Dasha Marie Savage

Undergraduate Major in Italian

Contact:

dmsavage@stanford.edu

Lindsey Jean Smith

Contact:

lindsjean@gmail.com

Bryan Michael Stephens

Contact:

bryan.stephens@stanfordalumni.org

portrait:  Natalie Anne Stumpf

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

nstumpf@stanford.edu

Melissa Anne Tate

Contact:

mtate@stanfordalumni.org

Justine Lauren Thomas

Undergraduate Major in Italian and French

Contact:

Vivian T. Wong

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

vtwong13@gmail.com