French and Italian Graduate Students

portrait: Justin Calles Alessandra Rose Aquilanti

Ph.D. Candidate in Italian

Contact:

aqui@stanford.edu

portrait: Raphaël Canvat Raphaël Canvat

Contact:

portrait: Alberto Comparini Alberto Comparini

Contact:

compa@stanford.edu

portrait: Maria Teodora Comsa Maria Teodora Comsa

Ph.D. Candidate in French

Contact:

mcomsa@stanford.edu

portrait: Nicole DeBenedictis Nicole DeBenedictis

Ph.D. Candidate in Italian

Contact:

nicoledb [at] stanford [dot] edu

portrait: Lorenzo Giachetti Lorenzo Giachetti

Ph.D. Candidate in French

Contact:

giachetl@stanford.edu

portrait: Nicole Gounalis Nicole Gounalis

Ph.D. Candidate in Italian

Contact:

gounalis@stanford.edu

portrait: Gregory Haake Gregory Haake

Ph.D. Candidate in French

Ph.D. Minor in Italian

Contact:

ghaake@stanford.edu

portrait: Michaela Hulstyn Michaela Hulstyn

Ph.D. Candidate in French

Geballe Workshop on Interdisciplinary Approaches to Consciousness, Graduate Coordinator 

Maison Française, Graduate Theme Affiliate 

Contact:

mhulstyn@stanford.edu

portrait:  Biliana Kassabova

Ph.D. Candidate in French

Contact:

bilianak@stanford.edu

portrait: Jason Lewallen Jason Lewallen

Ph.D. Candidate in French

Contact:

lewallen@stanford.edu

portrait: Dylan Montanari Dylan J. Montanari

Ph.D. Candidate in French and Italian

Contact:

djm0319@stanford.edu

portrait: Sarah Quesada Lubbers Sarah Quesada Lubbers

Ph.D. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact:

quesada@stanford.edu

Office 312 B, Pigott Hall (260).

portrait: Marie-Claude  Rubin Marie-Claude F. Rubin

Contact:

portrait: Daria Samokhina Daria Samokhina

Ph.D. Candidate in French

Contact:

darias1@stanford.edu

portrait: Fatoumata Seck Fatoumata Seck

Ph.D. Candidate in French, Minor Anthropology

Contact:

fseck@stanford.edu

portrait:  Alison Stiner

Ph.D. Candidate in French

Contact:

alisunny@stanford.edu

portrait: Justin Calles Deborah Tennen

Ph.D. Candidate in Italian

Contact:

dtennen@stanford.edu

portrait:  Cécile Tresfels

Contact:

cecile2@stanford.edu