French and Italian Undergraduate Students

Chiara Brosco

Undergraduate Major in Italian

Contact:

chbrosco@stanford.edu

Naomi Cornman

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

ncornman@stanford.edu

Monica Dey

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

mdey1@stanford.edu

Yvette Dickson-Tetteh

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

yvetted2@stanford.edu

Alyssa Dougherty

Undergraduate Major in French

Undergraduate Major in Political Science

Contact:

alyssad@stanford.edu

Laura Drohan

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

lcdrohan@stanford.edu

portrait: Chloe Edmondson Chloe Edmondson

B. A. with Honors in French Literature

Peer Advisor for the French major 

Coterminal Masters in Communication with a concentration in Media Studies

Contact:

cmhse14@stanford.edu

Sayeh Fattahi

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

sfattahi@stanford.edu

Clara Louise Storm Foley

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

stormf@stanford.edu

portrait: Karol Berger Rasha Symphony Glenn

Undergraduate Major in French and Italian

Contact:

rglenn@stanford.edu

Rohun Hulyalkar

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

rhulyal@stanford.edu

Teo Lamiot

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

tlamiot@stanford.edu

MaryJo Lopez

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

mjolopez@stanford.edu

Madeline Clare McCartney

Undergraduate Major in French with a Minor in Italian

Contact:

maddym@stanford.edu

portrait:  Patrick Timothy McGuire

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

pmcguire@stanford.edu

portrait: Connie McNair Connie McNair

Undergraduate Major in Italian

Contact:

clmcnair@stanford.edu

portrait: Marisa Messina Marisa Messina

Undergraduate Major in French and Symbolic Systems

Contact:

mmessina@stanford.edu

portrait: Karol Berger Laura Besse Miron

Undergraduate Major in Italian

Contact:

lmiron@stanford.edu

Megan Grace Victoria O'Neil

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

mgvoneil@stanford.edu

Gabriela Quintana

 

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

gtqo@stanford.edu

Madeline Sacks

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

mrsacks@stanford.edu

portrait: Karol Berger Elena Mireille Stephenson

Undergraduate Major in French and Italian

Contact:

stelena@stanford.edu

portrait: Mary Toman-Miller Mary Ann Toman-Miller

Undergraduate Major in French and English

Contact:

tomanmil@stanford.edu

portrait: Emma  Wood Emma Marion Wood

Undergraduate Major in French 

Contact:

emmaw@stanford.edu

Aya Yagi

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

ayayagi@stanford.edu