German Studies Graduate Students

Lilla Balint

Ph.D. Candidate in German Studies

Contact:

balint@stanford.edu

portrait: Lisa Barge Lisa Barge

Ph.D. Candidate in German Studies

Contact:

lbarge@stanford.edu

portrait: André Fischer André Fischer

Ph.D. Candidate in German Studies

Contact:

fschr@stanford.edu

portrait: Idan Gillo Idan Gillo

Ph.D. Candidate in German Studies

Contact:

gillo@stanford.edu

portrait: Justin Calles Keara Harman

Ph.D. Candidate in German Studies

portrait: Stacy Hartman Stacy Hartman

Ph.D. Candidate in German Studies

Contact:

stacyh1@stanford.edu

portrait: Melissa Kagen Melissa Kagen

Ph.D. Candidate in German Studies

Contact:

mkagen@stanford.edu

portrait: Fayola Neely Fayola Neely

Ph.D. Candidate in German Studies

Jens Pohlmann

Ph.D. Candidate in German Studies

portrait: Yevgenya (Jenny) Strakovsky Yevgenya (Jenny) Strakovsky

Ph.D. Candidate in German Studies

Graduate Assistant, Humanities Education Focal Group

Contact:

yevgenya@stanford.edu

portrait: Justin Calles Chiann Tsui

Ph.D. Candidate in German Studies

Contact:

ctsui@stanford.edu

portrait: Grainne Watson Grainne Therese Watson

Ph.D. Candidate in German Studies

Contact:

gtwatson@stanford.edu