ILAC Alumni Graduate

portrait: DLCL Admin Ana Almeyda-Cohen

M.A. in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Jeronimo Ernesto Arellano

Visiting Assistant Professor, UC, Riverside

Contact

jarellan@brandeis.edu

Zachary C. Ashby

Ph.D. Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

zashby@stanford.edu

Ericka Anna Beckman

Assistant Professor of Spanish and Comparative Literature, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Contact

ebeckman@illinois.edu

Carlos Leonardo Burgos Jara

Academic Director, University of San Diego

Contact

burgos@sandiego.edu

portrait:  Cynthia Casas

Visiting Assistant Professor of Modern Latin American Literature, University of New Mexico

Contact

ccasas@stanford.edu

Nicolas Luis Fernandez-Medina

Assistant Professor, Penn State

Contact

nuf3@psu.edu

Dania Carmen Lopez Garcia

Assistant Professor, The University of Texas at Brownsville and Texas Southmost College

Contact

dania.lopezgarcia@utb.edu

Sonia González

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Spanish for Heritage Students Program, Purdue University

Contact

songonza@purdue.edu

Lorraine Dee Hanley

Placement Coordinator, Harvard University

Contact

lorraine_hanley@harvard.edu

Karina Alejandra Hodoyan

Assistant Professor, The University of San Francisco

Contact

kahodoyan@usfca.edu

portrait: Isaac Bleaman Alexandra Lane

M.A. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

portrait: Isaac Bleaman Todd Mack

Ph.D. Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

toddmack@stanford.edu

Aldo Mazzucchelli

Assistant Professor in Hispanic Studies, Brown University

Contact

Aldo_Mazzucchelli@brown.edu

Julie Avril Minich

Assistant Professor, Miami University

Contact

minichja@muohio.edu

Marisol Negron

Assistant Professor of American and Latino Studies, Umass Boston

Contact

Marisol.Negron@umb.edu

portrait: Isaac Bleaman Kate Radu

M.A. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

karadu@stanford.edu

Sara Carmina Rondinel

Visiting Assistant Professor, University of Iowa

Contact

srondinel@pucp.pe

Maria Helena Rueda

Assistant Professor of Spanish and Portuguese, Smith College

Contact

mrueda@smith.edu

Maria Luisa Ruiz

Associate Professor, Saint Mary's College of California

Contact

mlruiz@stmarys-ca.edu

Maria Del Carmen Sanjuan-Pastor

Assistant Professor of Hispanic Studies, Scripps College

Contact

carmen.sanjuan@scrippscollege.edu

Stephanie Schmidt

Contact

schmidt4@stanford.edu

William Viestenz

Contact

viestenz@stanford.edu

Katherine Weikel

MA in Spanish and Portuguese

Contact

aweikel@stanford.edu

Jami-Lin L. Williams

MA Iberian and Latin American Cultures