Slavic Languages and Literatures Alumni Undergraduates

Valentin Agafonov

Contact

valentin@stanfordalumni.org

Richard Earl Barbour II

Contact

rbarbour@stanford.edu

Linden Blue

BA Slavic Languages
BS Chemistry

Contact

bluelp@ga.com

Bonnie Bratnober

BA in Slavic Language & Literature (wth distinction)

MA in Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies

Contact

bonibrat@stanfordalumni.org

Emily Burns

Contact

emburns@stanford.edu

Isabel Yi-Shing Chang

Contact

iychang@alumni.stanford.edu

Jennifer Nicole Chernick

B.A. in Slavic Languages and Literatures and History

Contact

chernicj@stanford.edu

Tarun Chhabra

Contact

tchhabra@gmail.com, tchhabra@stanfordalumni.org

Adrian Coburn

Contact

quiet@stanfordalumni.org

Drusia C Dickson

Contact

drusiac@gmail.com

John Duncan

BA in Slavic Languages & Literatures and Political Science

Contact

johnduncan84@gmail.com

Evelyn Hsu Ehrlich

AB, Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

evelyn.ehrlich@gmail.com
eskye53@hotmail.com
Karin Vaud Elliot
B.A., Slavic Languages and Literatures, with distinction in Russian, Stanford, 1988
M.A., Russian and East European Studies, Stanford, 1990
M.A., Russian Conference Interpretation, Monterey Institute of International Studies, 1992

Contact

k.elliot1@adelphia.net

Tenoch Esparza

B.A. in Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

tenoch.esparza@gmail.com

www.linkedin.com/in/tenochesparza

Susan Brown Estes

Contact

susan_brown_estes@yahoo.com

Rebecca Morrison Fogel

Contact

rebecca.fogel@gmail.com

Melissa Selena Fusco

Contact

melissa.fusco@stanfordalumni.org

portrait: Nathan Hayflick Nathan Hayflick

Contact

nhayflick@alumni.stanford.edu

Steve Hellman

Contact

Steven.E.Hellman@gmail.com

portrait:  Stephen Hirsch

B.A. in Russian Language and Literature

B.A. in Film and Media Studies

Contact

stephen.c.hirsch@gmail.com

Jaclyn A Kerr

BA Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

jackiekerr@gmail.com

portrait: Benjamin Knelman Ben Knelman
Susan Larsen

BA in Russian and English

Contact

susan.larsen@pomona.edu

Larisa Marie Lehmer

Contact

lmlehmer@gmail.com

portrait: Kat Lewin Kat Lewin

Contact

klewin@uci.edu

Jocelyn Loftus-Williams

A.B. Stanford University, 2002

Contact

jocelynlw@stanfordalumni.org

Ilana Ruth Lohr-Schmidt

Undergraduate Major in Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

ilohr@alumni.stanford.edu

Ilana Lohr-Schmidt

Undergraduate Major in Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

ilohr@stanford.edu

Mary Lundquist

AB Russian Translation - 1982

Contact

Mary_Lundquist@law.state.ak.us

Marian Bassett Marquez

Contact

mbassett@gmail.com

Yana (Yanovsky) Matlof

Contact

yana.yanovsky@stanfordalumni.org

Michael McFaul

B.A. in International Relations and Slavic languages

M.A. in Slavic and East European studies

Contact

mcfaul@hoover.stanford.edu

Grace Ge-Soon Moon

B.A. in Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

gmoon@dongduk.ac.kr

portrait: Rob  Person Rob Person
BA, International Relations & Slavic Languages & Literature, Stanford University 2002
 
MA, Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies, Stanford University 2003
 

Contact

rperson17@gmail.com

robert.person@usma.edu

Charlotte Lloyd Pinkerton

Contact

chloepinkerton@gmail.com

Carleen Celeste Pino

Contact

ccpino@stanfordalumni.org

Andrew Kenneth Roth

Contact

androth09@gmail.com

Ben Schussler

Contact

benschussler@stanfordalumni.org

Victoria Schwartz

BA in Slavic Languages

Contact

VSchwartz@gmail.com

Emily Savoye Singer

Contact

eshsinger@gmail.com

Carolyn Marie Sinsky

Contact

carolynsinsky@gmail.com

Holland Smith

B.A. in Slavic Languages and Literature, with honors in Interdisciplinary Humanities

Contact

hollandmsmith@gmail.com

Kate Sutton

B.A. Slavic Languages and Literatures, Minor in Art History

Contact

katesutton@stanfordalumni.org

Wilson Jesus Velasco Jr

Contact

ocsalev@stanfordalumni.org

Katherine Vitz

Contact

kvitz@yahoo.com

Margo Eleanor Watson

Contact

margo.e.watson@gmail.com

Courtney Weaver

Contact

weaver.courtney@gmail.com

Brandon Wood

B.S. Physics, B.A. Slavic Languages & Lit., 2001

Contact

brandon.wood@stanfordalumni.org