The Marshall D. O'Neill Award

Prior Years' Winners

The following individuals have received the Marsh O'Neill Award for their support of research at Stanford:


  • Ann F. Marshall
    Senior Research Scientist
    Stanford Nanocharacterization Laboratory
  • Heideh Fattaey,
    Executive Director of Operations and Programs, Bio-X, and
  • Bettye Price,
    Administrative Services Manager, Biology Department.
  • Lori McVay,
    Administrative Services Manager, Freeman Spogli Institute and Woods Institute
  • Kathleen Thompson,
    Director, Research Management Group, School of Medicine


  • Reese Zasio
    Facilities Operations Manager
    Comparative Medicine Department


  • Peche Turner
    Department Manager
    Computer Science Department


  • Donna Cronister
    Administrative Services Manager
    Radiological Sciences Laboratory
2006 2005 2004
  • Lisa Sickorez
    Financial Manager
    Center for International Security and Cooperation
    Stanford Institute for International Studies
  • Robin Holbrook
    Administrative Services Manager
    Baxter Laboratory, Microbiology and Immunology
  • Nan Phinney
    Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
  • Erika Wayne
    Reference and Internet Services Librarian
    Law School
  • Vadim Matté
    Science and Engineering Associate
    Aeronautics and Astronautics Department
2000 1999
  • Robert Jones
    Science and Engineering Associate,
    Center for Materials Research and the Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences
  • Frank Levy
    Science and Engineering Technical Supervisor,
    Mechanical Engineering Department
  • Christopher Scott
    Director of Research Development, School of Medicine
    Executive Director, ACCESS
    Associate Director, Beckman Center
  • Turgut Gür
    Associate Director,
    Center for Materials Research
  • Grace Baysinger
    Head Librarian and Bibliographer,
    Swain Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Library, SUL/AIR
  • Robert Schneeveis
    Science and Engineering Associate,
    Neurobiology Department

1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 For additional information about this award, please contact Ann George.
Marsh O'Neill Award home page.

Back to top
© Stanford University. All Rights Reserved. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints