RESEARCH ADMINISTRATION
RESOURCE GUIDE

 

This page contains:

STANFORD UNIVERSITY OFFICES
Vice Provost and Dean of Research Ann Arvin aarvin@stanford.edu 3-0977
   Associate Vice Provost
   for Research
Sara Bible sbible@stanford 3-9050
Associate Vice President,
Office of Sponsored Research
G. Russell Brewer grbrewer@stanford 5-9060
   Director,
   Pre-Award Operations
Mich Pane michiko@stanford 3-2610
Associate Vice President,
Research Financial Compliance
& Services
Ken Schulz kschulz@stanford 5-1733
   Director,
   Property Management
Ivonne Bachar ibachar@stanford 3-9095
   Director,
   Cost & Management
   Analysis
Tom Wong thomas.wong@stanford 3-9020
Associate Vice President,
Internal Audit and
Institutional Compliance
Rick Moyer rick.moyer@stanford 6-1201
Director, Office of Technology Licensing Katharine Ku kathy.ku@stanford 3-0651
Director, Research Administration
Training & Development
Patti McCabe pmccabe@stanford 5-9066
Assistant Dean, Research
and Graduate Policy
Ann George anngeo@stanford 3-9721
Export Control Officer Steve Eisner steve.eisner@stanford 4-7072
SCHOOL SUPPORT
SCHOOL School Admin
Research Contact
Sponsored Research
Pre-Award Contact
Sponsored Research
Post-Award Contact
Internal Audit
Liaison
Property
Representative
BUSINESS Madeleine Viden
viden_madeleine@gsb.stanford
3-6309
Mich Pane
michiko@stanford
3-2610
Marie Mui
mmui@stanford
5-0092
Doris Fung
doris.fung@stanford
3-1990
Victoria Vargas
vvargas@stanford
5-7574
EARTH
SCIENCES
Amy Balsom
amy.balsom@stanford
3-9365
Mich Pane
michiko@stanford
3-2610
Marie Mui
mmui@stanford
5-0092
Doris Fung
doris.fung@stanford
3-1990
Victoria Vargas
vvargas@Stanford
5-7574
EDUCATION Irene Lam
irenelam@stanford
3-0795
Mich Pane
michiko@stanford
3-2610
Marie Mui
mmui@stanford
5-0092
Doris Fung
doris.fung@stanford
3-1990
Victoria Vargas
vvargas@stanford
5-7574
ENGINEERING Sharon Bergman
sharon.bergman@stanford
5-1432
Mich Pane
michiko@stanford
3-2610
Nguyet Sin
lesin@stanford
5-1744
Doris Fung
doris.fung@stanford
3-1990
Justin Foeppel
foeppel@Stanford
5-9839
HUMANITIES
& SCIENCES
Martha Langill
mlangill@Stanford
6-7686
Mich Pane
michiko@stanford
3-2610
Marie Mui
mmui@stanford
5-0092
Doris Fung
doris.fung@stanford
3-1990
Justin Foeppel
foeppel@Stanford
5-9839
LAW Frank Brucato
brucato@stanford
3-2743
Mich Pane
michiko@stanford
3-2610
Marie Mui
mmui@stanford
5-0092
Doris Fung
doris.fung@stanford
3-1990
Victoria Vargas
vvargas@stanford
5-7574
MEDICINE Kathleen Thompson
klt@stanford
5-0661
Mich Pane
michiko@stanford
3-2610
Nguyet Sin
lesin@stanford
5-1744
Marsha Murphy
marsha.murphy@stanford
3-2315
Lan Tang
lttang@stanford
3-7272
INDEPENDENT
LABS
Ken Merritt
kmerritt@stanford
4-8133
Mich Pane
michiko@stanford
3-2610
Nguyet Sin
lesin@stanford
5-1744
Doris Fung
doris.fung@stanford
3-1990
Justin Foeppel
foeppel@Stanford
5-9839
Feedback