Stanford University
Basic CITI Course Transcript 9/28/2005
All members who have completed the course.
  Group Name Username E-mail Certificate Date
1 Group 1 Ardehali, Reza rardeha rardehali@cvmed.stanford.edu 9/21/2005
2 Group 1 Balise, Raymond balise balise@stanford.edu 8/23/2005
3 Group 1 bammer, sabine sabine sabine.bammer@gmx.at 9/21/2005
4 Group 1 Baumann, J.J. JBaumann TraumaTurtle@yahoo.com 9/1/2005
5 Group 1 Behari, Sanjana sbehari1 sanjanarblack@yahoo.com 8/28/2005
6 Group 1 Berube, Caroline cberube cberube@stanford.edu 8/29/2005
7 Group 1 bobick, kathleen kathleen59 kbobick@stanfordmed.org 9/25/2005
8 Group 1 Brooks, James jamesduanebrooks jdbrooks@stanford.edu 9/20/2005
9 Group 1 cain, pat pcain pcain@stanford.edu 8/30/2005
10 Group 1 Chen, Janice kanile kanile@stanford.edu 9/15/2005
11 Group 1 chen, michael michael1one mail@michaelchen.org 9/4/2005
12 Group 1 Chin, Clifford clifford@leland.stanford.edu clifford@leland.stanford.edu 8/25/2005
13 Group 1 Chmiel, Renee rlchmiel reneechmiel@hotmail.com 9/19/2005
14 Group 1 Chruscinski, Andrzej achruscinski achruscinski@cvmed.stanford.edu 9/19/2005
15 Group 1 daniels, kay kdaniels k.daniels@stanford.edu 8/26/2005
16 Group 1 Drover, David ddrover ddrover@stanford.edu 8/25/2005
17 Group 1 Engel, Gregory gengel gengel@stanford.edu 8/28/2005
18 Group 1 Enns, Greg genns greg.enns@stanford.edu 9/28/2005
19 Group 1 Eyngorn, Irina ieyngorn ieyngorn@stanford.edu 9/21/2005
20 Group 1 Farmer, Elizabeth farmerlibby farmerlibby@hotmail.com 9/16/2005
21 Group 1 Feng, Angela afeng afeng@stanford.edu 9/11/2005
22 Group 1 Fiorentino, David fiorski fiorentino@stanford.edu 8/30/2005
23 Group 1 Fitzgerald, Ann Marie Annmariefitzgerald afitz@stanford.edu 9/16/2005
24 Group 1 Foung, Steven sfoung sfoung@stanford.edu 9/14/2005
25 Group 1 Francke, Uta ufrancke ufrancke@stanford.edu 8/23/2005
26 Group 1 fujii, christine cfujii cfujii@stanfordmed.org 9/16/2005
27 Group 1 Gabriele, Matthew quattro21 mjgabriele@hotmail.com 9/15/2005
28 Group 1 Garber, Alan amgarber garber@stanford.edu 9/23/2005
29 Group 1 gonzalez, guadalupe ggonzalez ggonzalez@stanfordmed.org 9/2/2005
30 Group 1 Gonzalez, Sue sgonzalez sgokey@stanford.edu 9/26/2005
31 Group 1 Gurevich, Nora ngurevich ngurevich@stanfordmed.org 9/15/2005
32 Group 1 Halsey, Joanne jhalsey jhalsey@stanford.edu 9/22/2005
33 Group 1 Hamman, Alyssa alyssakj alyssakj@gmail.com 9/26/2005
34 Group 1 Howard, Robin akeeper rhoward@stanfordmed.org 9/8/2005
35 Group 1 Hutchings, Kent 311ytc Kent.Hutchings@med.va.gov 9/14/2005
36 Group 1 Iagaru, Andrei andreiiagaru aiagaru@stanford.edu 9/2/2005
37 Group 1 kemp, stephanie stepkemp skemp@stanford.edu 9/12/2005
38 Group 1 Klieman, Linda lheidbr linda.klieman@stanford.edu 8/31/2005
39 Group 1 Kovacs, Gregory GregKovacs kovacs@cis.stanford.edu 6/26/2005
40 Group 1 Lazarus, Ellen elazarus elazarus@sbcglobal.net 9/8/2005
41 Group 1 Le, Quynh-Thu qtle qle@stanford.edu 9/21/2005
42 Group 1 Lee, Ivy ivylee Ivy.Lee@ucsf.edu 9/26/2005
43 Group 1 Lewis, Linda linda.a.lewis linda.a.lewis@sbcglobal.net 9/14/2005
44 Group 1 Limb, Cindy cindylimb cindylimb@stanford.edu 8/29/2005
45 Group 1 ling, gary gling snu64@yahoo.com 9/15/2005
46 Group 1 Miller, Laura lemiller lemiller@stanford.edu 9/13/2005
47 Group 1 Modler, Siv sivmodler siv@stanford.edu 9/24/2005
48 Group 1 mohler, marilyn mohler mmohler@stanfordmed.org 9/13/2005
49 Group 1 Mui, Lik lmui lmui@stanford.edu 8/18/2005
50 Group 1 nelson, carole cnelson5351 canelson@stanfordmed.org 9/9/2005
51 Group 1 Nguyen, Kristen kristenn kristenn@stanford.edu 9/8/2005
52 Group 1 Nguyen, Luan LuanNguyen nukedmed@sbcglobal.net 9/13/2005
53 Group 1 Nicholus, Joel nicholus nicholus@stanford.edu 9/23/2005
54 Group 1 niederkohr, ryan rniederk niederkohr@stanford.edu 9/5/2005
55 Group 1 Pavlovic, Aleksandra apavlovic apavlovic@cvmed.stanford.edu 9/14/2005
56 Group 1 peng, lihong lpeng0901 lpeng@stanford.edu 9/13/2005
57 Group 1 Ransohoff, Katie katieransohoff katie_ransohoff@castilleja.org 9/2/2005
58 Group 1 Rehmus, Wingfield wrehmus wrehmus@stanford.edu 9/2/2005
59 Group 1 Robeson, Sarah robeson robeson@stanford.edu 9/8/2005
60 Group 1 rockson, stanley trasnochando srockson@cvmed.stanford.edu 9/6/2005
61 Group 1 rodriguez, sandra srodriguez sandrarodriguez@stanford.edu 9/16/2005
62 Group 1 Rosen, Frederick frosen frosen@ohns.stanford.edu 9/22/2005
63 Group 1 Rubin, Daniel dlrubin dlrubin@yahoo.com 8/23/2005
64 Group 1 sato, yoko yoneji ysato@stanfordmed.org 9/2/2005
65 Group 1 Schaupner, Carol cschau cschaupner@stanfordmed.org 9/13/2005
66 Group 1 Sharp, Veronika vszanya vszanya@stanford.edu 9/1/2005
67 Group 1 Shieh, Katrina straykat78 Katrina.Shieh@ucsf.edu 9/14/2005
68 Group 1 Sigg, Daniel dansigg dsigg@stanford.edu 9/13/2005
69 Group 1 Singh, Sharmila Shayd021 ssingh021@yahoo.com 9/12/2005
70 Group 1 steffel, cindy c_steffel csteffel@stanfordmed.org 9/11/2005
71 Group 1 Suarez, Arlene asuarez asuarez@stanfordmed.org 9/14/2005
72 Group 1 Sunda, Takashi sunda sunda@stanford.edu 9/12/2005
73 Group 1 Sutherland, Scott suthersm suthersm@stanford.edu 9/23/2005
74 Group 1 Ta, Christopher yobish cta@stanford.edu 8/25/2005
75 Group 1 tan, helen htan htan@stanfordmed.org 9/8/2005
76 Group 1 Thong, Haw-Yueh hythong hythong@stanford.edu 9/20/2005
77 Group 1 Torres, Kathleen kate03 kate03@stanford.edu 9/16/2005
78 Group 1 Triadafilopoulos, George george_t vagt@stanford.edu 8/23/2005
79 Group 1 Vertinsky, Alexandra tvertinsky tvertinsky@gmail.com 9/25/2005
80 Group 1 Virani, Sean savirani svirani@cvmed.stanford.edu 9/9/2005
81 Group 1 Walters, Jill waltersjd waltersjd@hotmail.com 9/15/2005
82 Group 1 Wilson, Andrew wilsonam awilson@cvmed.stanford.edu 9/13/2005
83 Group 1 Woolson md, Steven swoolson steve@woolson.name 8/24/2005
  Group Name Username E-mail Certificate Date
1 Group 2 Backor, Kristen kbexperiment backor@stanford.edu 9/1/2005
2 Group 2 barrat, vanessa vbarrat vbarrat@sphereinstitute.org 9/20/2005
3 Group 2 Cao, Vinh vinh vinh@stanford.edu 8/31/2005
4 Group 2 cheung, kali kc@YELL k7cheung@hotmail.com 9/27/2005
5 Group 2 Chiang, I-Chant iac21 iac@psych.stanford.edu 9/7/2005
6 Group 2 Darling, Matthew zoannon matthew.darling@gmail.com 9/28/2005
7 Group 2 Fries, James jfries jff@stanford.edu 8/30/2005
8 Group 2 Gabrio, Jonathan jgabrio07 jgabrio@stanford.edu 8/29/2005
9 Group 2 Girod, Richard Richardgirod heathrg@comcast.net 9/24/2005
10 Group 2 gupta, manisha mgupta gupta@berkeley.edu 9/13/2005
11 Group 2 Haertel, Edward haertel haertel@stanford.edu 8/24/2005
12 Group 2 Harkness, Sarah sharkne1 sharkne1@stanford.edu 9/1/2005
13 Group 2 Heinrich, Sven shein sven.heinrich@stanford.edu 9/1/2005
14 Group 2 Jin, Michael asphodyne asphodyn@stanford.edu 9/21/2005
15 Group 2 Kao, Richard richy115 richyk115@gmail.com 9/1/2005
16 Group 2 Kmet, Muriel mkmet mkmet@stanford.edu 9/19/2005
17 Group 2 Ku, Manwai Manwai824 mcku@stanford.edu 9/14/2005
18 Group 2 Lazarus, Eli elilazarus elazarus@stanford.edu 9/27/2005
19 Group 2 Lokteva, Ludmila Lokteva lokteva@stanford.edu 8/24/2005
20 Group 2 Luther, Amanda mandyahl lutherama@gmail.com 9/21/2005
21 Group 2 M, Ralph advsys ralph@litsupp.com 9/8/2005
22 Group 2 Mayefsky, Eric mayefsky mayefsky@stanford.edu 9/22/2005
23 Group 2 Pearlstein, Jonathan jpearl jpearl@stanford.edu 9/27/2005
24 Group 2 rodkin, sergei srodkin srodkin@knowledgenetworks.com 8/26/2005
25 Group 2 thomas, reuben reubenjackthomas rjthomas@stanford.edu 9/13/2005
26 Group 2 Toskos, Alexia atoskos atoskos@stanford.edu 9/23/2005
27 Group 2 Wang, Ren wangr wangr@stanfordalumni.org 9/27/2005
  Group Name Username E-mail Certificate Date
1 Group 3 Rehmus, Wingfield wrehmus wrehmus@stanford.edu 9/2/2005
  Group Name Username E-mail Certificate Date
1 Group 5 Jung, Steven smjung1 sjung@leland.stanford.edu 8/16/2005
2 Group 5 Resch, Amanda amandaresch amanda.resch@stanford.edu 6/21/2005
  Group Name Username E-mail Certificate Date
1 Group 6 Molvin, Celia cmolvin celia.molvin@stanford.edu 9/20/2005
  Group Name Username E-mail Certificate Date
1 IRB Reference Resource. Blumeyer, Douglas KingWoodchuckII kingwoodchuckii@gmail.com 9/22/2005
2 IRB Reference Resource. Chiu, Edison yanshiang edison@stanfordalumni.org 9/3/2005
3 IRB Reference Resource. Mihaila, Emilian emilian emilianm@gmail.com 8/11/2005