skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

 

Printer-Friendly Printer-Friendly     

Slavic and Eastern European Studies

Karen Rondestvedt, Curator; rondest@stanford.edu; (650) 725-1052

Stanford Library Staff Working With Slavic & East European Material

Stanford University Libraries
Name Position Telephone E-mail
Berwaldt, Elad Classifier 725-1159

berwaldt@stanford.edu

Birman, Nathan Library Specialist, Newspapers 724-2256 nbirman@stanford.edu
Gudanets, Inna Slavic Catalog Librarian 725-1359 igudanet@stanford.edu
Kolodyazhnaya, Marina Order Specialist, Acquisitions 736-0319 marinako@stanford.edu
Koronatova, Emma Slavic Cataloging Specialist 725-1359 ekoronat@stanford.edu
Krupa, Barbara Assistant to the Curator 725-1177 krupa@stanford.edu
Molloy, Molly Slavic Reference Librarian 725-6243 mfmolloy@stanford.edu
Rondestvedt, Karen Curator for Slavic & East European Collections

725-1052

fax

725-1068

rondest@stanford.edu
Slain, Faina Slavic Order Specialist, Acquisitions 723-3156 faina@stanford.edu
Trapido, Irina Serials and Access Maintenance Specialist 723-4847 itrapido@stanford.edu
Tsvetkova, Nadejda N. Slavic Receiving Specialist, Acquisitions 723-3156 v1yalena@stanford.edu

Zalite, Elga

Classifier 725-1159 ezalite@stanford.edu

Hoover Institution

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Shmelev, Anatol Acting Curator for Russia and CIS & RFE/RL Project Archivist 724-6200 shmelev@stanford.edu
Maciej Siekierski Curator for Western and Eastern Europe 725-6955 siekierski@hoover.stanford.edu

For others at Hoover, see Hoover Institution Library & Archives site.

Special questions related to Slavic and East European collections, planning a dissertation, requests for acquisitions, suggestions for improvements of a subject area, etc., should be directed to the Curator for Slavic & East European Collections or Assistant to the Curator.

 

Last modified: October 8, 2009

     
©2005 The Board of Trustees of the Leland Stanford Junior University. All rights reserved.
[an error occurred while processing this directive]