skip to page content | skip to main navigation
Chemistry Laboratory Safety Representatives.  SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXT ONLY  SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help  Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR
SWAIN CHEMISTRY AND CHEMICAL ENGINEERING LIBRARY
Printer-Friendly Printer-Friendly

Subject Guides Prepared by the Swain Library

General Guide | Analytical Chemistry | Biotechnology | Chemical Laboratory Safety | Crystallography | Drug Information | Inorganic Chemistry | Life Scientists | Physical Chemistry | Polymer Chemistry | Searching the Internet | Spectral Information

Chemical Laboratory Safety

Chemistry Department Group Safety Representatives

Last revised: December 2, 2003

Chemistry Safety Committee

Last Name First Name Faculty/Staff Position Phone E-Mail
MOERNER W. E. Chem Faculty COMMITTEE, CHAIR 3-1727 WMOERNER@stanford.edu
BOXER Steven Chem Faculty COMMITTEE, MEMBER 3-4482 SBOXER@stanford.edu
MOYLAN Chris Chem Faculty COMMITTEE, MEMBER 3-9518 CMOYLAN@stanford.edu
WENDER Paul Chem Faculty COMMITTEE, MEMBER 3-0208 WENDERP@stanford.edu
BELLANCA Nick Chem Staff COMMITTEE, MEMBER 5-0258 bellanca@stanford.edu

Group Safety Representatives

Last Name First Name GROUP Position Phone E-Mail
Feng Ed ANDERSEN Group Safety Rep 3-9059 efeng@stanford.edu
Chan Mark BOXER Group Safety Rep 3-0386 yhmchan@stanford.edu
Chuang Jessica BOXER Group Safety Rep 3-0386 jichuang@stanford.edu
Walthall David BRAUMAN Group Safety Rep 3-0316 walthall@stanford.edu
Woodruff Jacob CHIDSEY Group Safety Rep 3-0980 jacobw@stanford.edu
SUNDERLAND Christopher COLLMAN Group Safety Rep 3-5092 sunland@stanford.edu
Mann David DAI Group Safety Rep 5-9156 damann@stanford.edu
Wong Shi Kam Nadine DAI Group Safety Rep 5-9156 nwsk@stanford.edu
Fleming James DUBOIS Group Safety Rep 4-4558 jfleming@stanford.edu
Guthikonda Kiran DUBOIS Group Safety Rep 4-4558 kg37@stanford.edu
Wehn Paul DUBOIS Group Safety Rep 4-4558 pwehn@stanford.edu
Li Jie FAYER Group Safety Rep 3-9862 jli33@stanford.edu
Piletic Ivan FAYER Group Safety Rep 3-0633 ipiletic@stanford.edu
FRANK Pat HODGSON Group Safety Rep 3-2479 frank@ssrl.slac.stanford.edu
Sarangi Ritimukta HODGSON/SOLOMON Group Safety Rep 3-2479 ritis@stanford.edu
HUESTIS Wray HUESTIS Group Safety Rep 3-2503 WHH@stanford.edu
Siegel Matthew KHOSLA Group Safety Rep 3-8770 msiegel4@stanford.edu
Hudson Ryan KOOL Group Safety Rep 3-3880 r1hudson@stanford.edu
Liu Haibo KOOL Group Safety Rep 4-5052 hbliu@stanford.edu
Lu Haige KOOL Group Safety Rep 4-5052 hlu@stanford.edu
CHIEN Allis MASS SPEC Group Safety Rep 3-0710 allis@stanford.edu
Okonogi Tamara McCONNELL Group Safety Rep 3-4576 okonogi@stanford.edu
Kim So Yeon MOERNER Group Safety Rep 4-4052 soyeon@stanford.edu
COMEAUX Lindsay NMR LAB Group Safety Rep 3-0971 lincom@stanford.edu
LYNCH Stephen NMR LAB Group Safety Rep 5-0245 srlynch@stanford.edu
Zagrovic Bojan PANDE Group Safety Rep 3-1097 zagrovic@stanford.edu
Pau Monita SOLOMON Group Safety Rep 3-9343 mpau@stanford.edu
Schwartz Jennifer K. SOLOMON Group Safety Rep 3-9128 jks425@stanford.edu
Goldsmith Christian STACK Group Safety Rep 3-9830 crgoldsm@stanford.edu
Pratt Russell STACK Group Safety Rep 3-9830 russellp@stanford.edu
Baysinger Grace SWAIN LIBRARY Group Safety Rep 5-1039 graceb@stanford.edu
Brennan Megan TROST Group Safety Rep 3-1100 brennanm@stanford.edu
Chung Cheol Keun TROST Group Safety Rep 3-1100 ckchung@stanford.edu
McClory Andrew TROST Group Safety Rep 3-8409 mcclory@stanford.edu
Stiles Dylan TROST Group Safety Rep 3-1100 stiles@stanford.edu
ACOBA Maria UNDERGRAD LABS Group Safety Rep 3-2506 mba@stanford.edu
Sawayama Andrew WANDLESS Group Safety Rep 5-6859 sawayama@stanford.edu
Kamber Nahrain WAYMOUTH Group Safety Rep 3-8029 nkamber@stanford.edu
Ketz Benjamin WAYMOUTH Group Safety Rep 3-8029 ketz@stanford.edu
Brenner Stacey WENDER Group Safety Rep 3-1689 sebchem@stanford.edu
Elitzin Vassil WENDER Group Safety Rep 3-1689 elitzin@stanford.edu
Jankowski Orion WENDER Group Safety Rep 3-3898 orion.jankowski@stanford.edu
Camden Jon ZARE Group Safety Rep 3-4398 jcamden@stanford.edu
RENNAGEL Hank ZARE Group Safety Rep 3-4393 hankr@stanford.edu
Trapp Oliver ZARE Group Safety Rep 3-5567 trapp@stanford.edu


Last modified: April 14, 2009

   
seal © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints
[an error occurred while processing this directive]