Mechanics of Individual, Isolated Vortices in a Cuprate Superconductor

Author List: O. M. Auslaender, Lan Luan, E. W. J. Straver, J. E. Hoffman, N. C. Koshnick, E. Zeldov, D. A. Bonn, Ruixing Liang, W. N. Hardy, and K. A. Moler

Journal Reference: Nature Physics 5, 35 - 39 (2009). [Accompanied by commentary by C Reichardt in News and Views, Nature Physics 5, 15 - 16 (2009).]

Related Faculty