Home  > Contact Us

Contact Us


Chair: Ban Wang
banwang@stanford.edu
 
Advisors of Graduate Studies: Chinese:
Li Liu
liliu@stanford.edu

Japanese:
James Reichert
reichert@stanford.edu
 
Advisors of Undergraduate Studies: Chinese:
Haiyan Lee
haiyan@stanford.edu

Japanese:
Yoshiko Matsumoto
yoshikom@stanford.edu
 
Department Administrator: Connie Chin
csquare@stanford.edu
 
Admissions and Financial Aid Inquiries: Connie Chin
csquare@stanford.edu

Todd Kuebler, Grad Student Services
tkuebler@stanford.edu

Denise Winters, Undergrad Student Services
denisew1@stanford.edu
 
Language Course Inquiries: Patricia de Castries, Assistant Director, Language Center
patricia@stanford.edu

Contact Information:

Mailing Address:
Department of East Asian Languages and Cultures
521 Memorial Way, Knight Building,
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-2000

Campus Address:
Knight Building, Room 206
Mail Code 2000

Phone: 650 725 2742
Fax: 650 725 8931
Email: asianlanguages@stanford.edu