This site does not support Internet Explorer for Macintosh. Please use Safari, Firefox or Opera.

Home
Program Locations

About Us

Contact Us

 

STANFORD UNIVERSITY
Bing Overseas Studies Program
Sweet Hall, Ground Floor
590 Escondido Mall
Stanford , CA 94305-3089

Voice: (1) (650) 723-3558
Fax: (1) (650) 725-7355
Map
Name Title Voice Email
Saldivar, Ramon Burke Family Director of the Bing Overseas Studies Program (650) 723-8807 saldivar@stanford.edu
Kennedy, Irene Associate Vice Provost and Executive Director (650) 723-0743 imk@stanford.edu
Boyer, David Associate Director (650) 723-8808 david.boyer@stanford.edu
Cogan, Tamara Administrative Coordinator (650) 725-0230 tcogan@stanford.edu
Dukes, Lee Advising and Student Relations Coordinator (650) 725-0235 ldukes@stanford.edu
Hamrdla, Bob Stewardship Coordinator (650) 721-6511 hamrdla@stanford.edu
Leong, Pamela Accounting Associate (650) 725-6554 pamleong@stanford.edu
Lutton, Elizabeth Accountant (650) 725-0234 ehlutton@stanford.edu
Mallet, John Associate Director for Finance (650) 725-0240 jmallet@stanford.edu
Milianes, Nick Technology Manager (650) 724-8729 nmilianes@stanford.edu
Poey, Alyssa Enrollment Services Coordinator (650) 725-6769 apoey@stanford.edu
Reinhardt, Trudi Academic Services Coordinator (650) 725-0232 treinhardt@stanford.edu
Sakata, Naoko External Programs Coordinator (650) 725-0236 nsakata@stanford.edu
Wilhelmsen, Victoria Orientation Coordinator (650) 736-2038 vwilhelmsen@stanford.edu

STANFORD PROGRAM IN AUSTRALIA
School of Biological Sciences
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, Qld 4072
AUSTRALIA


Voice: (61) (7) 334-69927
Fax: (61) (7) 336-51655
http://www.biology.uq.edu.au
Name Title Voice Email
Tibbetts, Ian Associate Professor (61) (7) 336-54830 i.tibbetts@uq.edu.au
Kennedy, Justine Administrative Officer (International Programs) (61) (7) 336-58857 j.kennedy3@uq.edu.au
Schneider, Jemma Administrative Officer (International Programs) (61) (7) 334-67331 j.schneider1@uq.edu.au
Strong, Ross Manager, International Programs (61) (7) 334-69927 r.strong@uq.edu.au

STANFORD PROGRAM IN BEIJING
Room 309, Shaoyuan Building 7
Peking University
Beijing 100871
PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA


Voice: (86) (10) 6275-7311
Fax: (86) (10) 6275-7313
Map
Name Title Voice Email
Tian, Yuan Director (86) (10) 6275-7311 tianyuan@stanford.edu
Zhang, Xiaojie Program Administrator (86) (10) 6275-7311 xiaojie.zhang@stanford.edu

STANFORD PROGRAM IN BERLIN
Pacelliallee 18-20
14195 Berlin
GERMANY


Voice: (49) (30) 834-09-6330
Fax: (49) (30) 834-09-6340
Map
Name Title Voice Email
Kramer, Karen Director (49) (30) 834-09-6333 kramer@stanford.fu-berlin.de
Biege, Maria-Elisabeth Associate Director (49) (30) 834-09-6331 biege@stanford.fu-berlin.de
Eppenstein, Georg Hausmeister and Technology Assistant (49) (30) 834-09-6334 eppenstein@stanford.fu-berlin.de
Junghanns, Wolf-Dietrich Krupp Internship Coordinator (49) (30) 834-09-6332 junghanns@stanford.fu-berlin.de
Krüger, Edeltraut Financial Services Officer (49) (30) 834-09-6338 krueger@stanford.fu-berlin.de
Ley, Jutta Student Services Coordinator and Internship Assistant (49) (30) 834-09-6338 ley@stanford.fu-berlin.de

STANFORD PROGRAM IN CAPE TOWN
Waverley Business Park Bldg 11A
WyeCroft Road
Mowbray 7925
RSA


Phone: (27) (0) 21-447-1360 Fax: (27) (0) 21-447-1368
Map
Name Title Voice Email
Stanton, Timothy Director (27) (0) 73-650-0085 tstanton@stanford.edu
Esau, Carol Finance, Facilities and Technology Administrator (27) (0) 8-68-3345 cesau@stanford.edu
McGhee, Jennifer Student and Academic Affairs Administrator (27) (0) 21-447-1360 jennifermcghee@stanford.edu
McMillan, Janice Service Learning Coordinator (27) (0) 79-587-1879 janicemcmillan@stanford.edu
Van Heerden, Jen Service Learning Assistant (27) (0) 21-447-1360 jenvanh@stanford.edu

THE BREYER CENTER FOR OVERSEAS STUDIES IN FLORENCE
Palazzo Capponi alle Rovinate
Via de' Bardi, 36
50125 Florence, Italy


Voice: (39) (055) 248-0951
Fax: (39) (055) 248-0338
Map
Name Title Voice Email
Campani, Ermelinda Director (39) (055) 248-0951 campani@stanford.firenze.it
D'Acierno, Fosca Academic and Student Services Coordinator (39) (055) 248-0952 fosca@stanford.firenze.it
Escorri, Alessio Administrator (39) (055) 248-0952 alessio@stanford.firenze.it
Quercioli, Fiorenza Language Resource Person (39) (055) 248-0951 fiorenza@stanford.firenze.it
Umbreit, Laura Program Assistant (39) (055) 248-0952 laura.umbreit@stanford.firenze.it

STANFORD PROGRAM IN KYOTO
Doshisha University, 2F Meitokukan
Karasuma Higashi-iru, Imadegawa-dori
Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto 602-8580
JAPAN


Voice: (81) (75) 251-4725
Fax: (81) (75) 251-4727
Map
Name Title Voice Email
Horvat, Andrew Director (81) (75) 251-4725 ahorvat@stanford.edu
Eguchi, Kiyoko Internship Coordinator and Language Instructor (81) (75) 251-4725 kiyokoe@stanford.edu
Uehira, Hiromi Housing Coordinator (81) (75) 251-4725 hiromiu@stanford.edu
Watanabe, Mako Financial Coordinator (81) (75) 251-4725 makow@stanford.edu

STANFORD PROGRAM IN MADRID
Instituto Internacional
Miguel Angel, 8
28010 Madrid
SPAIN


Voice: (34) (91) 319-19-95
Fax: (34) (91) 319-14-59
Map
Name Title Voice Email
Tejerina-Canal, Santiago Director (34) (91) 319-19-95 stejerinacanal@stanford.edu
Rivard, Alycia Program Administrator (34) (91) 319-19-95 arivard@stanford.edu
Rodriguez, Laura Cano Student Services and Administrative Associate (34) (91) 319-19-95 lauracrh@stanford.edu

STANFORD PROGRAM IN MOSCOW
Russian Academy of the National Economy &

Public Administration
Office 518 (Main Building)
Prospekt Vernadskogo 82
Moscow 119571
RUSSIAN FEDERATION


Voice: (7) (499) 270-2984
Fax: (7) (499) 270-2984
Map
Name Title Voice Email
Abashkin, Alexander Program Director (7) (499) 270-2984 abashkin@gmail.com
Bobryakova, Maria Program Assistant (7) (499) 270-2984 m_bobryakova@hotmail.com
Harchenko, Anastasia Program Assistant (7) (499) 270-2984

harchenko.anastasia@gmail.com

STANFORD PROGRAM IN OXFORD
65 High Street
Oxford, England OX1 4EL
UNITED KINGDOM

Voice: (44) (0) 1865-251193
Fax: (44) (0) 1865-728782
Map
Name Title Voice Email
Tyack, Geoffrey Director (44) (0) 1865-253102 geoffrey.tyack@kellogg.ox.ac.uk
Chaplin, Rebecca Academic and Student Services Administrator (44) (0) 1865-253100 rchaplin@stanford.edu
Reynoso, Teo House Manager (44) (0) 1865-253103 teorey@stanford.edu

STANFORD PROGRAM IN PARIS
Institut Supérieur d'Électronique de Paris (ISEP)
28, rue Notre-Dame-des-Champs
75006 Paris
FRANCE

Voice: (33) (1) 49-54-65-72
Fax: (33) (1) 45-49-00-76
Map
Name Title Voice Email
Halévi, Estelle Director (33) (1) 49-54-65-71 estelle.halevi@stanford.edu
Conradi, Roberto Program Coordinator (33) (1) 49-54-65-72 rconradi@stanford.edu
Jeannot, Fabienne Administrator (33) (1) 49-54-65-70 fabienne@stanford.edu
Molkou, Elizabeth Housing Coordinator (33) (1) 49-54-65-72 emolkou@stanford.edu

STANFORD PROGRAM IN SANTIAGO
Hernando de Aguirre 162, Of. 202
Providencia, Santiago 751-0026
CHILE

Voice: (56) (2) 335-6661
Fax: (56) (2) 335-5534
Map

Name Title Voice Email
Jaksic, Iván Director (56) (2) 335-6661 ijaksic@stanford.edu
Klimkova, Maya Assistant Student and Academic Services Administrator (56) (2) 335-6661 mklimkova@stanford.edu
Poole, Carrie Finance Coordinator (56) (2) 335-6661 cpoole@stanford.edu
Tapia, Mauricio Technology Assistant (56) (2) 335-6661 mtapia@stanford.edu

Click on each student to get to know them a little bit more.

STUDENT ADVISORS

 
Name Location Email

Libby Burch (Human Biology)
Kristen Malinak (Biology)

Australia bospaustraliasa@lists.stanford.edu
Katie Walker (Science Technology and Society) Barcelona bospbarcelonasa@lists.stanford.edu
Binna Kim (Psychology)
Alexandra To (Symbolic Systems)
Beijing bospbeijingsa@lists.stanford.edu

Molly Field (Psychology)

Angad Singh (Computer Science)

Aliya Deri (Computer Science)

Krupp Internship

Berlin

bospberlinsa@lists.stanford.edu

bospkruppsa@lists.stanford.edu

Brittani Kindle (English)

Marcus Leaks (Psychology)

Cape Town bospcapetownsa@lists.stanford.edu

Keith Calix (International Relations)

Nicole DeMont (Political Science)

Florence bospflorencesa@lists.stanford.edu
Scott Parks (Japanese and Linguistics) KCJS bospkcjssa@lists.stanford.edu

Halle Edwards (International Relations)

Christian Vega (Mechanical Engineering)

Kyoto bospkyotosa@lists.stanford.edu

Rebecca Dru (Human Biology)

Yuliya Mykhaylovska (International Relations)

Madrid bospmadridsa@lists.stanford.edu
Miguel Boluda (International Relations) Moscow bospmoscowsa@lists.stanford.edu
Maya Lewis (East Asian Studies)
Annie Prossnitz (History)
Oxford bospoxfordsa@lists.stanford.edu
Theo Lim (Civil and Environmental Engineering)
Kelly Vicars (Anthropology)
Paris bospparissa@lists.stanford.edu
Christie Brydon (Human Biology)
Will Troppe (Atmosphere/Energy)
Santiago bospsantiagosa@lists.stanford.edu

Student Advisor office hours are now available for Winter Quarter: OFFICE HOURS

 

Top of page