Skip navigation

STANFORD UNIVERSITY

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Access Control Enterprise System
aka ACES @ Stanford

How to Connect to ACES

Stanford is using Lenel OnGuard 2008 Enterprise. The Citrix presentation server environment delivers client access. Mac and PC users can access the application by going to myapps.stanford.edu. In order to authenticate, you will need to have requested an account be created for you.

To request an account please submit a HelpSU Request. When making your request, please be sure to provide your First Name, Last Name, SUNet ID, and the Segment you are requesting access to. If you don't know the Segment, please request this from your manager.

ACES Advisory Group Member List

The ACES advisory group members provide feedback and input to IT Services on the operation and development of Stanford's Access Control System.

If you have comments, suggestions or concerns about the Access Control application or related areas, please contact one of your Advisory Group members. For those who don't find an appropriate representative, please contact Anne Pinkowski of IT Services.

Information Technology Systems and Services
Abe Cereno avc@stanford.edu
Jay Kohn jkohn@stanford.edu
Andrew Leman lemana@stanford.edu
Anne Pinkowski apink@stanford.edu
Suzanne Schiessler suzanne1@stanford.edu
Erich Snow easnow@stanford.edu
Bryan Wear bwear@stanford.edu
Residential and Dining Enterprises — Student Housing
Imogen Hinds ichurch@stanford.edu
Lily Lee lilylee@stanford.edu
Leda Muller lmuller@stanford.edu
Lisa Thornton lisat@stanford.edu
Alicia Restrepo restrepo@stanford.edu
Michael Van Fossen mvanfossen@stanford.edu
Residential and Dining Enterprises — Dining
Howard Bobb hbobb@stanford.edu
Jason Helmers jhelmers@stanford.edu
Last modified Tuesday, 03-Mar-2009 05:58:31 PM

Stanford University Home Page