ICA Home  |   Stanford Home   |   Contact Us
taube center for jewish studies

Director  |  Staff  |  Faculty  |  Visiting Scholars  |  Graduate Students  |  Alumni

People > Graduate Students

Alff, Kristen-- History: kjalff@stanford.edu

Atura, Annie-- English: atura@stanford.edu

*Ayzenberg, Shimshon-- History: shimshon@stanford.edu

DeBold, Timothy-- Religious Studies: debold@stanford.edu

Engel, Amir-- German Studies:amir.engel@stanford.edu

Gentzke, Joshua L.-- Religious Studies: jgentzke@stanford.edu

Gillo, Idan-- German Studies: gillo@stanford.edu

Hassenfeld, Jonah-- Education: jhass@stanford.edu

Reimer Hassenfeld, Ziva-- Education: ztreimer@stanford.edu

Heinz, Annelise-- History: heinzam@stanford.edu

Hulstyn, Michaela-- French & Italian: mhulstyn@stanford.edu

*Keydar, Renana-- Comparative Literature: renanak@stanford.edu

Kopley, Emily-- English: ekopley@stanford.edu

*Mandsager, John-- Religious Studies: mandsagr@stanford.edu

*Meyers, Joshua-- History: jmeyers1@stanford.edu

Neklyudova, Ekaterina-- Slavic Languages and Literatures: neklioud@stanford.edu

Pines, Noam-- Comparative Literature: noampi@stanford.edu

Redfield, James-- Religious Studies: apikoros@stanford.edu

Regev, Shiri-- Law: shiri.regev@stanford.edu

*Rosenberg, Jessica-- Religious Studies: rosenj@stanford.edu

Smith, Adrien-- Slavic Languages and Literatures: aismith@stanford.edu

*Strassfeld, Max-- Religious Studies: maxkblue@stanford.edu

*Walters, Ashley-- History: awalters@stanford.edu

Williams, Matthew-- Education: mcwill@stanford.edu

*Zilbergerts, Marina-- Comparative Literature: marinazb@stanford.edu

Updated: Feburary 28, 2013