Stanford University Budget Officers

The following Budget Officers have authority to submit Org Code Change Requests to the University Budget Office.

Last updated June 11, 2015

Budget UnitBudget OfficerEmail AddressPhone Number
Academic Units
Graduate School of Business Mary Lai

mlai5@stanford.edu

725-5815
Hoover Institute Karen Weiss weissk@stanford.edu  
School of Earth Sciences Jane Chen yjchen@stanford.edu 724-9651
School of Education Phoenix Liu phoenixl@stanford.edu 725-1845
School of EngineeringJamie Willmesjaws@stanford.edu723-9567
School of Humanities and Sciences Margaret Fox mfox@stanford.edu 736-0588
School of Law Charles Spielman spiel@stanford.edu 725-2964
School of MedicineDebbie Scheuchscheuch@stanford.edu723-5254
SLAC      
Vice Provost and Dean of Research and Graduate Policy Beverly Currie brcurrie@stanford.edu 723-0662
Vice Provost for Graduate Education Rebecca Jantzen rjantzen@stanford.edu 736-9793
Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning Anne Marie Kodama amkodama@stanford.edu 724-9049
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education Debby Inenaga dinenaga@stanford.edu 736-2941
Academic Support
Stanford University Libraries and PressSusan Horsfallshorsfal@stanford.edu725-1002
Undergraduate Admissions and Financial Aid Becky Lappin blappin@stanford.edu 723-1629
Vice Provost for Student AffairsHarvey Chockharveyc@stanford.edu 725-4764
Administrative Units
Alumni AssociationHarsha Vyashvyas7@stanford.edu723-9905
Business Affairs & Business Affairs - IT Noel Hirstnhirst@stanford.edu723-2298
Central Neil Hamilton loboloco@stanford.edu 725-9742
General CounselLinda Woodwardlindaw@stanford.edu723-9751
Land & Buildings Katie Talamantez talamant@stanford.edu 721-1657
Office of Development Daphna Davidson daphnad@stanford.edu 724-1338
President/Provost Office
(including Continuing Studies/Summer Session)
Rhonda Marsh rmarsh@stanford.edu 723-0800
Stanford Management Company Brett Kelly brett.kelly@stanford.edu 926-0341
Vice Provost for Public AffairsEnelda Wadeenelda.wade@stanford.edu725-1935
Auxiliary Units
DAPER Brian Talbott btalbott@stanford.edu 723-8113
Residential & Dining Enterprises Timothy Brashear timb1@stanford.edu 723-0427