Stanford University Budget Officers

The following Budget Officers have authority to submit Org Code Change Requests to the University Budget Office.

Last updated September 27, 2013

Budget UnitBudget OfficerEmail AddressPhone Number
Academic Units
Graduate School of Business Mary Lai

mlai5@stanford.edu

725-5815
Hoover Institute Karen Weiss weissk@stanford.edu  
School of Earth Sciences Jane Chen yjchen@stanford.edu 724-9651
School of Education Phoenix Liu phoenixl@stanford.edu 725-1845
School of EngineeringJamie Willmesjaws@stanford.edu723-9567
School of Humanities and Sciences Margaret Fox mfox@stanford.edu 736-0588
School of Law Charles Spielman spiel@stanford.edu 725-2964
School of MedicineDebbie Scheuchscheuch@stanford.edu723-5254
SLAC Laurie Escudero lte@slac.stanford.edu 926-2364
Vice Provost and Dean of Research and Graduate Policy Anne Marie Kodama amkodama@stanford.edu 724-9049
Vice Provost for Graduate Education Rebecca Jantzen rjantzen@stanford.edu 736-9793
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education Debby Inenaga dinenaga@stanford.edu 736-2941
Academic Support
Stanford University Libraries and PressSusan Horsfallshorsfal@stanford.edu725-1002
Undergraduate Admissions and Financial Aid Nick Hartman nhartman@stanford.edu 723-1629
Vice Provost for Student AffairsHarvey Chockharveyc@stanford.edu 725-4764
Administrative Units
Alumni AssociationHarsha Vyashvyas7@stanford.edu723-9905
Business Affairs & Business Affairs - IT Noel Hirstnhirst@stanford.edu723-2298
CentralAndrew Harkeraharker@stanford.edu725-0666
General CounselLinda Woodwardlindaw@stanford.edu723-9751
Land & Buildings Katie Talamantez talamant@stanford.edu 721-1657
Office of DevelopmentJeanne Berentjeanne@stanford.edu725-4218
President/Provost Office
(including Continuing Studies/Summer Session)
Rhonda Marsh rmarsh@stanford.edu 723-0800
Stanford Management Company Brett Kelly brett.kelly@stanford.edu 926-0341
Vice Provost for Public AffairsEnelda Wadeenelda.wade@stanford.edu725-1935
Auxiliary Units
DAPER Brian Talbott btalbott@stanford.edu 723-8113
Residential & Dining Enterprises Maria Eugenia Smith nusta2@stanford.edu 721-1670