Contact Us

Location & Mailing Address

Institutional Research and Decision Support

Littlefield Center, 2nd floor West
365 Lasuen St.
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-2067

This searchable Stanford map highlights IR&DS' building location.

Map
Map

 


Name Focus Area Contact Info. Areas of Expertise
Kathleen Dettman
Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Research and Decision Support
Administration kdettman@stanford.edu
650-724-6868
Room 279
 
Lourdes Ventura
Administrative Associate
Administration lventura@stanford.edu
650-723-9489
Room 262
Kathleen Dettman's calendar, facilities, Oracle Financials transactions, conference rooms, special projects, department website
Corrie Potter
Manager of Assessment and Program Evaluation
Assessment and Program Evaluation cjpotter@stanford.edu
650-721-2389
Room 278
Learning assessment, accreditation, program evaluation
Brian Cook
Assessment and Program Evaluation Analyst
Assessment and Program Evaluation bcook@stanford.edu
650-723-4249
Room 272
Student surveys, post graduation outcomes, data visualization
Ashley Fuller
Assessment and Program Evaluation Analyst
Assessment and Program Evaluation tatefu@stanford.edu
650-736-6332
Room 282
Student surveys, post graduation outcomes
Kathleen Warmoth
Data Stewardship Coordinator
Data Governance kwarmoth@stanford.edu
650-723-2882
Room 277
Data governance & stewardship, SUDS and Collibra, data definitions
Kathryn Flack Potts
Senior IR Analyst
Institutional Research kfpotts@stanford.edu
650-723-8445
Room 275
Faculty and staff data, AAUDE, general /other IR data
B. Pinar Basim
Director of Research, Undergraduate Admission and Financial Aid
Institutional Research bbasim@stanford.edu
650-723-4864
Room 276
Undergraduate admission and financial aid, tuition and fees, faculty salaries, population projections, COFHE
Eugene (Geno) Drake
Institutional Research Analyst
Institutional Research edrake@stanford.edu
650-724-7204
Room 268
University statistics, IPEDS HR, external surveys, tuition and fees
Susan Hawke
Institutional Research Analyst
Institutional Research shawke@stanford.edu
650-725-6233
Room 280
Student data, student census data
Heeju Jang
Institutional Research Analyst
Institutional Research heeju@stanford.edu
650-724-7195
Room 282
Curriculum studies, Department Profiles, student data
Janice Pang
Business Intelligence and Reporting Analyst
Decision Support Services jpang@stanford.edu
650-725-4974
Room 277
SIRIS student analytics data & design, student data, coterms
Lillian L. Lee
Senior Decision Support Analyst
Decision Support Services lillianl@stanford.edu
650-725-4648
Room 274
SIRIS student analytics data & design, faculty census data, student census data, teaching load data
Kathy Mahler
Decision Support Analyst

Decision Support Services kmahler@stanford.edu
650-725-7548
Room 273
Business Objects, Oracle Financials data, SERA (SPO) data, graduate student aid data in DSS, admin org code hierarchy
Larisa Yakimenko
Decision Support System Developer/Analyst
Decision Support Services larisay@stanford.edu
650-725-5097
Room 270
Student census data, faculty census data, SIRIS project

For DSS questions or support, contact dss-support@lists.stanford.edu.