Contact List

Contact us with any comments or questions. R&DE Stanford Dining
has offices and locations in several locations on the Stanford campus.

Meal Plan Customer Service Contact
Phone: 650-723-4751

R&DE Stanford Dining Central Office

693 Pampas Lane
Stanford, CA 94305

diningplans@stanford.edu
650.725.1508

 

CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Eric Montell

Eric Montell
Executive Director
emontell@stanford.edu
650.725.1508

Monique Abed

Monique Abed
Special Events & Dining Conference Coordinator
mabed@stanford.edu
650.723.1628

Vacant

Vacant
Administrative Program Manager

Daniel Archer

Daniel Archer, MPH, REHS
Senior Manager of Food Safety, Workplace Safety
  and Environmental Compliance

danielea@stanford.edu
650.724.5867

Jason Helmers

Jason Helmers
Finance Manager
jhelmers@stanford.edu
650.723.4363

Amanda Gotthold

Amanda Gotthold
Training & Admin. Standards Development Manager
gotthold@stanford.edu
650.736.4665

Chandon Clenard

Chandon Clenard
Senior Executive Chef of Performance Dining
chandon@stanford.edu
650.721.2015

Amy Jones

Amy Jones
Administrative Operations Coordinator
amyjones@stanford.edu
650.725.1508

Hanah Yendler
Student Outreach Coordinator
hyendler@stanford.edu
650.497.5576

Elaine Magee

Elaine Magee, MPH, RD
Wellness & Performance Nutritionist
emagee@stanford.edu
650.723.4146

David Iott

David Iott
Culinary Educator & Training
davidi@stanford.edu
650.223.1765

 

Central Support at Arrillaga Family Dining Commons

Dara Olmsted

Dara Olmsted Silverstein
Sustainable Food Program Manager
darao@stanford.edu
650.724.7243

Perm Lamprasitpon

Perm Lamprasitipon
Financial Analyst/
Meal Plan Coordinator

permsuk@stanford.edu
650.724.1350

Rachelle Cary

Rachelle Cary
Administrative Associate/Receptionist
rdurham@stanford.edu
650.723.9823

 

Arrillaga Family Dining Commons

Bob McClenaghan

Bob McClenaghan
Senior General Manager
robertms@stanford.edu
650.721.1499

 

Nijo Joseph

Nijo Joseph
Regional Executive Chef
njoseph@stanford.edu
650.721.6138


 

Barbara Whittaker

Barbara Whittaker
Hospitality Manager
barbaraw@stanford.edu
650.721.6138

Christina Botondo

Christina Betondo
Central Production Kitchen Executive Chef
cbetondo@stanford.edu
650.721.2015

Young Shin

Young Shin
Hospitality Supervisor
youngs@stanford.edu
650.721.6138

Clarissa Flores

Clarissa Flores
Sous Chef
chefflores@stanford.edu
650.721.6138

Late Night @ Arrillaga Family Dining Commons

RJ Quiambao

RJ Quiambao
Arrillaga Nights Manager
rjquiam@stanford.edu

 

Javier Cruz

Javier Cruz
Arrillaga Nights Supervisor
cruz1j@stanford.edu

 

Branner Dining

Rosa Barbosa

Rosa Barbosa
General Manager
rbarbosa@stanford.edu
650.725.9595

Joe Guinto

Joe Guinto
Chef de Cuisine
gchef703@stanford.edu
650.725.9816

Florence Moore Dining

Ebru Epir

Ebru Epir
General Manager
epir@stanford.edu
650.723.6190

Devinder Kumar

Devinder Kumar
Chef de Cuisine
devinder@stanford.edu
650.723.4249

Lakeside Dining

Kahlil Wells

Kahlil Wells
Senior General Manager
kain@stanford.edu
650.724.0073

Miriam Russell-Wadleigh

Miriam Russell-Wadleigh
Executive Chef
miriamrw@stanford.edu
650.723.4248

Hospitality manager vacant

Vacant
Hospitality Manager

 

Late Night @ Lakeside

Jose Flores

Jose Flores
Hospitality Supervisor
jflores2@stanford.edu
650.724.0073

 

Manzanita Dining

Rosa Barbosa

Rosa Barbosa
General Manager
rbarbosa@stanford.edu
650.725.9595

Joe Guinto

Joe Guinto
Chef de Cuisine
gchef703@stanford.edu
650.725.9816

Ricker Dining

Mary Duch

Mary Duch
General Manager
mary.duch@stanford.edu
650.725.1513

Junelle Fronda

Junelle Fronda
Sous Chef
jfronda@stanford.edu
650.725.1513

Stern Dining

Tom Skipworth

Tom Skipworth
General Manager
tomskip@stanford.edu
650.725.1506

Brent Heckerman

Anthony Gutierrez
Executive Chef
anthony8@stanford.edu
650.723.4246

Saul Cardenas

Saul Cardenas
Hospitality Supervisor
rdrfan@stanford.edu
650.725.8639

 

Wilbur Dining

Michelle Lagana

Michelle Lagana
General Manager
mlagana@stanford.edu
650.725.1505

Tami Chau Lin

Tami Chau Lin
Executive Chef
tamilin@stanford.edu
650.725.1505

Carole Miller

Carole Miller
Hospitality Manager
crmiller@stanford.edu
650.723.4247

Salvador Alvizar

Salvador Alvizar
Lead
salvizar@stanford.edu
650.723.4247

Yost, Murray, EAST on the Row

Daphne Williams

Daphne Williams
Hospitality Supervisor
dwilliams@stanford.edu
650.725.2509

Raj Ashok

Raj Ashok
Head Cook
650.723.4842