• For general inquiries, please contact the Program Coordinator in Washington D.C.
  • For alumni relations, please contact the Director of Alumni Relations and Outreach
  • If you are a student and you have questions about the program or the application process, please contact a peer advisor

Contact Us

On Campus

Stanford in Washington
c/o Public Policy Program
SIEPR Gunn Building
366 Galvez Street
Room #105
Stanford, CA 94305
(650) 723-4296
(650) 723-6108 (fax)

Jill Vizas, On-Campus Coordinator
jvizas@stanford.edu

Kara Runsten, Peer Advisor
krunsten@stanford.edu

Hilary Stone, Peer Advisor
hstone@stanford.edu

Will Borthwick, Peer Advisor
borthwi2@stanford.edu

Rachel Heredia, Peer Advisor
rheredia@stanford.edu

Samir Junnarkar, Peer Advisor
samirj@stanford.edu

Nitya Rajeshuni, Peer Advisor
nityar@stanford.edu

In Washington

Stanford in Washington
The Anne T. and Robert M. Bass Center
2661 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20008
(202) 332-6235
(202) 332-1416 (fax)

Emma Ogiemwanye, Program Coordinator
emmaoh@stanford.edu

© 2009 Stanford in Washington