On Campus

Stanford in Washington
c/o Public Policy Program
SIEPR Gunn Building
366 Galvez Street
Room #105
Stanford, CA 94305
(650) 723-4296
(650) 723-6108 (fax)

Jill Vizas, On-Campus Coordinator
jvizas@stanford.edu

Devanshi Patel , Peer Advisor
ddpatel@stanford.edu

Ian Chan , Peer Advisor
ichan14@stanford.edu

Lauren Felice , Peer Advisor
lfelice@stanford.edu

James Honsa , Peer Advisor
jhonsa@stanford.edu

Ceslee Montgomery , Peer Advisor
cesleem@stanford.edu

Ben Lerman , Peer Advisor
bjlerman@stanford.edu

In Washington

Stanford in Washington
The Anne T. and Robert M. Bass Center
2661 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20008
(202) 332-6235
(202) 332-1416 (fax)

Emma Ogiemwanye, Program Coordinator
emmaoh@stanford.edu