Staff Directory

Acedillo, Milagros
650-721-6316, acedillo@stanford.edu
Museum Receptionist

Akbay, Allison
650-721-1592, aakbay@stanford.edu
Associate Registrar

Barryte, Bernard
650-725-0466, bbarryte@stanford.edu
Curator of European Art

Branch, Martha
650-723-8058, martha5@stanford.edu
Finance & Administration Manager

Bronnar, Lorran
650-724-3599, lorran@stanford.edu
Special Events Manager

Bryan, Anthony
650-721-6585, abryan1@stanford.edu
Manager of Visitor Services

Chang, Allison
650-725-0462, achang88@stanford.edu
Executive Assistant to the Director / Special Projects Coordinator

Clifford, Katie
650-725-4570, kclifford@stanford.edu
Acting Manager of Collections, Exhibitions, and Conservation

Daly, Jennifer
650-721-9440, jdaly1@stanford.edu
Imaging Project Registrar

Dennis, Judy
650-721-6317, jdennis@stanford.edu
Curatorial Assistant (Bernard Barryte)

De Wit, Wim
650-497-3050, wdewit@stanford.edu
Adjunct Curator of Architecture and Design

Doran, Shannon
650-725-7304 / 650-862-4524, sdoran@stanford.edu
Special Events Coordinator

Duggan, Mona
650-725-4240, mduggan@stanford.edu
Deputy Director

Faberman, Hilarie
650-725-3499, hilarie@stanford.edu
Curator, Modern & Contemporary

Fairbairn, Jeff
650-725-0469, jfairbairn@stanford.edu
Preparator

Flores, Eric
650-724-8422 / 650-496-9241, esflores@stanford.edu
Operations Assistant

Gibson, Kate
650-723-3482, kgibson@stanford.edu
Member Services Officer

Gore, Holly
650-721-2204, hgore@stanford.edu
Preparator

Green, Steve
650-723-4580 / 650-496-0611, stegreen@stanford.edu
Operations Manager

Hahn, Lauren
650-725-1669, lyhahn@stanford.edu
Family Programs Coordinator

Ho, Michelle
650-723-3469, michelleho@stanford.edu
Education Programs Assistant

Isobe, Brian
650-725-0471, bisobe@stanford.edu
Matting and Framing Preparator

Johnson, Caitlin
650-721-9265, caitlin5@stanford.edu
Curatorial Assistant, Asian Art

Kabot, Sara
650-723-5438, skabot@stanford.edu
Head of Exhibitions

Kim, Emy
650-721-9287, emy@stanford.edu
Outdoor Sculpture Coordinator & Conservator

Kincaid, Dolores
650-725-1634, dfk@stanford.edu
Registrar, Permanent Collection

Koster, Anna
650-725-4657, akoster@stanford.edu
Head of Communications

Lacey, Terina
650-725-0460, tlacey@stanford.edu
Accounting Associate

Lampe, Issa
650-725-6099, ilampe@stanford.edu
Assistant Curator for Collections Engagement

Larsen, Sara
650-736-1667, slarsen@stanford.edu
Membership Manager

Lessenger Soland, Anna
650-721-3133, alesseng@stanford.edu
Assistant Curator, Arts of Africa and the Americas

Madarang, Ray
650-721-2205, madarang@stanford.edu
Preparator

Mansfield, Kim
650-497-0369, kmans@stanford.edu
Coordinator of Student Engagement

Marshall, Darryl
650-721-2858 / 650-649-8291, darrylm@stanford.edu
Director of Security

McGrew, Angela
650-497-0368, amcgrew@stanford.edu
Storage Conservation Technician

McGrew, Ashley
tamcgrew@stanford.edu
Preparator

Meltsner, Daniel
650-724-6386, meltsner@stanford.edu
Preparator

Midlock, Stefanie
650-725-7922, smidlock@stanford.edu
Digitization Project Assistant Registrar

Mitchell, Elizabeth
650-721-9460, emitche1@stanford.edu
Curator of Prints, Drawings, and Photographs

Nand, Inesh
650-723-0024 / 650-670-2791, inesh@stanford.edu
Head of Security

Ong, Noreen
650-724-6387, nong@stanford.edu
Development Project Manager

Roberts, Jennifer
650-725-7494, roberts8@stanford.edu
External Relations Editor

Roberts-Manganelli, Susan
650-725-0461 / 650-804-5133, skrm@stanford.edu
Director, Art & Science Learning Lab

Ross, La’Trich
650-804-5138, latrich1@stanford.edu
Lead Guard

Seligman, Thomas K.
Main Quad Bldg 80 Room 111, Stanford, CA 94305-2072
415-307-0487, seligman@stanford.edu
Freidenrich Director Emeritus

Stinson, Colin
650-723-2409, cstinson@stanford.edu
Digitization Project Coordinator

Stockmann, Colleen
650-725-6059, cstock3@stanford.edu
Assistant Curator for Special Projects

Stueck, Kathleen
650-723-7892, kstueck@stanford.edu
Associate Director for Finance & Operations

Whitehorn, Margaret
650-724-3600, mmwhite@stanford.edu
Public Relations Assistant Manager

Wolf, Connie
650-725-0462, cwolf5@stanford.edu
Director

Yang, Xiaoneng
650-725-4752, xnyang@stanford.edu
Curator of the Arts of Asia

Young, Patience
650-725-6788, patience@stanford.edu
Director of Academic Engagement



RELATED LINKS

> Staff Directory

WebMaster
Private Events
Press/Media Information
Volunteer Opportunities

Employment Opportunities

U.S. MAIL ADDRESS

Cantor Arts Center
328 Lomita Drive
Stanford, CA 94305-5060