Headline

Media Contacts

A list of communications directors and public affairs contacts at Stanford departments, centers, institutes and graduate schools.

Stanford News Service

Academic and Research News Contact
Dan Stober (650) 721-6965, dstober@stanford.edu
Campus News Contacts
Lisa Lapin (650) 725-5456, lapin@stanford.edu
Kate Chesley (650) 725-3697, kchesley@stanford.edu
Elaine Ray (650) 725-8396, elaineray@stanford.edu

Athletics Department

Media Relations (650) 723-4418
Photos: www.stanfordphoto.com/

Cantor Arts Center

Anna Koster (650) 725-4657, akoster@stanford.edu

School of Education

Jonathan Rabinovitz (650) 724-9440,

School of Engineering

Andrew Myers (650) 736-2245,

Hoover Institution

Eryn Witcher(650) 723-0603,

Humanities Center

Zoƫ Bower (650) 724-8155,

Libraries

Andrew Herkovic (650) 725-1877,

School of Medicine

Ruthann Richter (650) 723-6911, richter1@stanford.edu
Broadcast: M.A. Malone (650) 723-6912 , mamalone@stanford.edu
Photos: Susan Ipaktchian (650) 725-5375, susani@stanford.edu
The Medical Center also maintains an online directory of faculty research interests.

Precourt Institute for Energy

Mark Golden (650) 724-1629,

Mark Shwartz (650) 723-9296,

Stanford Hospital & Clinics

Gary Migdol (650) 723-1262, (650) 723-6661 #15226 (pgr), gmigdol@stanfordmed.org
Linda Apeles 650-725-6625, lapeles@stanfordmed.org