Staff

 

Phyllis Stewart Pires, Senior Director of WorkLife Strategy
pspires@stanford.edu
(650) 721-2980

Amy Yotopoulos, WorkLife Program Manager

ayotopoulos@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2493

Melanie Rappa, Program & Project Administrator
mrappa@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2660

Tess DeGuzman, Waitlist Administrator
tessdg@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2660

Mona Hartmann, Child and Family Resource Coordinator (Poplar Modular) 
monah@stanford.edu
(650) 725-7044

Natalie Seer, Director, Rainbow School
(650) 723-0217
nseer@stanford.edu

Susi Steiner, Director, Pepper Tree Afterschool Program
(650) 723-3646
ssteiner@stanford.edu