4D CAD Research

People

Faculty

Senior Research Engineer

PhD Students

  • Seungkoon Lyu (sklyu@stanford.edu)
  • Timo Hartmann (timoh@stanford.edu)
  • Ju Gao (gaoju@stanford.edu)
  • Peggy Ho (peggyhho@stanford.edu)
  • Atul Khanzode (atulk@stanford.edu)
  • Jonghoon Kim (jonghoon@stanford.edu)
  • Wendy Li (wendyxli@stanford.edu)
  • Tobias Maile (tmaile@stanford.edu)
  • Claudio Mourgues (mourgues@stanford.edu)
  • Kathleen Liston (kathleen@listons.net)
  • Mauricio Toledo (mjtoledo@stanford.edu)

Research Assistants

  • Fabian Marki (markif@stanford.edu)
  • Ning (Tony) Dong (tony.dong@stanford.edu)

Alumni

Research Collaborators

 

 

 


Return to top
 
HomeCIFECEM CEE DeptSchool of EngineeringStanford University
This page last modified Saturday, 30-Dec-2006 03:08:10 PST .