ACSSS Board (2008 Spring)

ACSSS 2008 Board Structure

  • President: Song Li
  • Executive VP: Yiwei Chen
  • Secretary General: Xingxin Liu
  • Treasurer: Wenxiu Ma
  • Email officer: Ping Li
  • Web masters: Qicong Hu, Heng Ren

Department of Activity

Department of Career Development

Department of Family

Department of Finance

Department of New Students and Scholars

Department of Public Relation

Advising Program

Media and Communication Center

Leave a Reply