Axelrod Lab
home research people publications code contact info

Current Lab Members

Jeff Axelrod
Principle Cheerleader
Professor
jaxelrod-at-stanford.edu

Klara Fekete
Research Assistant
PICIFINCY-at-yahoo.com
Eszter Vladar
Postdoc
vladar-at-stanford.edu
Song Song
Graduate Student
ssong3-at-stanford.edu
Katie Sharp
Graduate Student
katherine.a.sharp-at-gmail.com
Gandhy Pierre-Louis
Graduate Student
gandhyp-at-stanford.edu
Koshi Kunimoto
Postdoc
koshik-at-stanford.edu
Bomsoo Cho
Postdoc
bomsoo-at-stanford.edu
Kaye Suyama
Research Associate
klsuyama-at-stanford.edu
Chief Scientific Officer
       
Scientific Advisory Board

Click here for Lab Pics

Alumni

Postdocs email subsequent position
Dave Tree UKDavid.Tree-at-brunel.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor), Brunel University, West London
Abe Kovoor AbeKovoor-at-uri.edu Assistant Professor, Biomed and Pharm Sciences, University of Rhode Island
Narmada Khare narmada.khare-at-gmail.com Lecturer, Indian Institute for Science, Education and Research, Pune, India
Alison McGuigan alison.mcguigan-at-utoronto.ca Assistant Professor, University of Toronto
Sarah Green sarahruthgreen-at-gmail.com Lecturer (part-time), San Jose State University; freelance science journalist
Stephane Vincent stephane.vincent11-at-ens-lyon.fr Maître de Conférences, Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon
Dragana Antic dragana.antic1-at-gmail.com Scientist, Oncomed Pharmaceuticals
Ying Peng peng.ying-at-mayo.edu Assistant Professor, Mayo Clininc Minnesota
Robbie Bayly robbie.bayly-at-gmail.com Chipmaster, San Luis Obispo
Jessica Olofsson jessica.olofsson-at-ki.se Karolinska Institutet
Dept. Physiology & Pharmacology
Maja Matis matism-at-uni-muenster.de

Institute of Neurobiology and Behavioural Biology
The University of Munster

Tyson Vonderfecht tvonderfecht-at-gmail.com  

Grad Students email subsequent or current position
Dali Ma Ph.D. 2005 dmalgl-at-gmail.com Research Associate, Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon
Wei-Shen Chen M.D, PhD, 2007 weishen.chen-at-gmail.com Resident in Pathology, Washington University School of Medicine

Undergrads email subsequent position
Hanife Esengil esengil-at-stanford.edu Research Assistant, Molecular Pharmacology, Stanford University
Jenny Wilson jenny.wilson-at-stanfordalumni.org Medical Student, Stanford University
Jack Tzu-Chieh Wang jtw-at-stanford.edu Medical Student, Stanford University
David Germain germaind-at-wusm.wustl.edu MSTP Student, Washington University School of Medicine