PEOPLE

You are here: BERGMANN LAB » PEOPLE

Click on the images below to learn about our individual research interests!

 

Dominique Bergmann Professor

Dominique Bergmann
bergmann@stanford.edu
Professor

Andrew Muroyama
muroyama@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Le Cai Graduate Student”

Le Cai
lecai@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Dirk Spencer
dirk2@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Nidhi Sharma Research Specialist

Nidhi Sharma
nidhis@stanford.edu
Research Specialist

Michael Raissig Postdoctoral Scholar

Michael Raissig
raissig@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Yan Gong Graduate Student

Yan Gong
ygong@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Ximena Anleu Lab Technician

Ximena Anleu
mxanleu@stanford.edu
Lab Technician

Camila Lopez-Anido Postdoctoral Scholar

Camila Lopez-Anido
cbla@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Anne Vatén Postdoctoral Consultant

Anne Vatén
avaten@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Consultant

Laura Lee Graduate Student

Laura Lee
lrlee@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Hannah Allison

 Hannah Allison
hallison@stanford.edu
Stanford Undergraduate

<

Andrea Mair Postdoctral Scholar

Andrea Mair
maira@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Annika Weimer Postdoctoral Scholar

Annika Weimer
aweimer@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Abby Simmons Graduate Student

Abby Simmons
simmons4@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR FORMER LAB MEMBERS