PEOPLE

You are here: BERGMANN LAB » PEOPLE

Click on the images below to learn about our individual research interests!

 

Dominique Bergmann Professor

Dominique Bergmann
bergmann@stanford.edu
Professor

Nidhi Sharma Research Specialist

Nidhi Sharma
nidhis@stanford.edu
Research Specialist

Annika Weimer Postdoctoral Scholar

Annika Weimer
aweimer@stanford.edu
Research Specialist

Camila Lopez-Anido Postdoctoral Scholar

Camila Lopez-Anido
cbla@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Andrea Mair Postdoctral Scholar

Andrea Mair
maira@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Ido Nir
ido.nir@mail.huji.ac.il
Postdoctoral Scholar

Andrew Muroyama
muroyama@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Anne Vatén Postdoctoral Consultant

Anne Vatén
avaten@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Consultant

Le Cai Graduate Student”

Le Cai
lecai@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Yan Gong Graduate Student

Yan Gong
ygong@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Laura Lee Graduate Student

Laura Lee
lrlee@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Katelyn McKown
kmckown@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Dirk Spencer
dirk2@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Abby Simmons Graduate Student

Abby Simmons
simmons4@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Victoria Guo Lab Technician

Victoria Guo
vicguo@stanford.edu
Lab Technician

Hayden Payne Undergraduate Student

Hayden Payne
haydenp@stanford.edu
Undergraduate Student

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR FORMER LAB MEMBERS