PEOPLE

You are here: BERGMANN LAB » PEOPLE

Click on the images below to learn about our individual research interests!

 

Dominique Bergmann Professor

Dominique Bergmann
bergmann@stanford.edu
Professor

Camila Lopez-Anido Postdoctoral Scholar

Camila Lopez-Anido
cbla@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Margo Smit Postdoctoral Scholar

Margo Smit
mesmit@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Yan Gong Graduate Student

Yan Gong
ygong@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Nidhi Sharma Research Specialist

Nidhi Sharma
nidhis@stanford.edu
Research Specialist

Andrea Mair Postdoctral Scholar

Andrea Mair
maira@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Sophie Wallner Postdoctoral Scholar

Sophie Wallner
ewallner@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Katelyn McKown Graduate Student

Katelyn McKown
kmckown@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Patricia Lang Postdoctoral Scholar

Patricia Lang
plmlang@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Andrew Muroyama
muroyama@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Gabriel Amador Graduate Student

Gabriel Amador
gamador@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Dirk Spencer Graduate Student

Dirk Spencer
dirk2@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Ao Liu Postdoctoral Scholar

Ao Liu
aliu52@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Ido Nir
idonir@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Hannah Fong Graduate Student

Hannah Fung
hffung@stanford.edu
Graduate Student

Katie Smoot Lab Technician

Katie Smoot
nksmoot@stanford.edu
Lab Technician

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR FORMER LAB MEMBERS