Postdocs

Graduate Students

Charles Asbury
casbury@stanford.edu
Kristina Herbert
kmherb@stanford.edu
Keir Neuman
kcneuman@stanford.edu
Elio Abbondanzieri
elio@stanford.edu
Michael Woodside
mtw@stanford.edu
Ravi Dalal
rvdalal@stanford.edu

Undergraduate Student

Joshua Shaevitz
spider82@stanford.edu
Becky Wong
becky.wong@stanford.edu

 

Polly Fordyce pfordyce@stanford.edu
Adrian Fehr
fehr@stanford.edu

Former Lab Members

Sridhar Dronavalli
sridhard@stanford.edu
Mithun Patel
mpatel@stanford.edu
Steve Gross
gross@uci.edu
University of California, Irvine 
Will Ryu
wsryu@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard University 
Lisa Satterwhite
lsatterwhite@molbio.princeton.edu
Princeton University 
Christoph Schmidt
c.f.schmidt@vu.nl
Free University Amsterdam, Netherlands 
Mark Schnitzer
schnitzer@physics.lucent.com
Bell Labs, Lucent Technology
Russell Stewart
rstewart@ee.utah.edu
University of Utah 
Karel Svoboda 
svoboda@cshl.org
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratories 
Koen Visscher
visscher@physics.arizona.edu
University of Arizona 
Matthew Lang
mjlang@stanford.edu
Cick for Wedding Gift Presentation
MIT
Thomas T. Perkins
tperkins@stanford.edu
Tom got marrried on May 6, 2001.
University of Colorado
Michelle Wang
Cornell University 
 
Last Updated: November 11, 2002