Contact Us

Current Members  
Boahen
Kwabena Boahen, PhD boahen@stanford.edu
John Aguayo
jjaguayo@stanford.edu
Ben Varkey Benjamin
benvb@stanford.edu
Kimberly Chin
kimchin@stanford.edu
Sam Fok
tatiana_engel@stanford.edu
Sam Fok
samfok@stanford.edu
Peiran Gao
prgao@stanford.edu
Samir Menon
smenon@stanford.edu
Alex Neckar
aneckar@stanford.edu
Nick Oza
noza@stanford.edu
 
   
Alumni  
Rodrigo Alvarez-Icaza, PhD
rodrigo.alvarez.i@gmail.com
John V. Arthur
John V. Arthur, PhD
Jean-Marie Bussat , PhD
Anand Chandrasekaran, PhD
Swadesh Choudhary
Sridhar Devarajan , PhD
dsridhar@stanford.edu
Kai Hynna
Kai Hynna, PhD
kmhynna@gmail.com
Paul Merolla
Paul A. Merolla, PhD
Nick Steinmetz, PhD
Brian Taba
Brian Taba, PhD brian.taba@alumni.upenn.edu
Bo Wen

Bo Wen, PhD
bwen@mit.edu

John H. Wittig
John Henry Wittig Jr., PhD
john_wittig@yahoo.com
Kareem Zaghloul
Kareem Zaghloul, MD, PhD
zaghloul@alum.mit.edu
   
   
Maps and Directions  

View Larger Map
   
Mailing Address  
Stanford University
Clark Center W1.3
318 Campus Drive West
Stanford CA 94305-5441

   
   
Fax
650 724 5791