Contact information

Leadership, 2012 - 2013

Prime Minister: Jeff Ho (jeffho at stanford dot edu)

Finance Minister: Denys Grombacher (denysg at stanford dot edu)

Information Minister: Chris Leader (cleader at stanford dot edu)

Mailing List and News Group

We use an electronic mailing list to make announcements to the club. To subscribe to (or unsubscribe from) the mailing list, go to

Once you are a member of the list, you can send emails to the group by sending an email to .

We also have a newsgroup for the club: This has been organized to minimize traffic on the mailing list, which can get quite heavy in response to contentious developments at home. If you're using a web browser, you can access the newsgroup here. Please carry all discussion threads over to the newsgroup and use the mailing list for announcements only.