If I drop a course in Axess, will I automatically be dropped from that CourseWork site?

If you were originally added to the CourseWork site through Axess registration (i.e., you did not add yourself to the site through CourseWork's Membership tool), you will be removed automatically when you drop the course in Axess. Please allow up to 24 hours for changes made in Axess to be reflected in CourseWork.