Skip to main content
SEARCHWORKS (SU CATALOG) | DATABASES | E-JOURNALS | SUL HOME | GSE | SU HOME

EDUC 199A (Stipek)

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 17 2013 .
Tue, 09/24/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Tue, 10/15/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Tue, 11/26/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Appointment Information: 
This room request is for Deborah Stipek's EDUC 199A course that takes place this fall quarter on Tuesdays from 2:05-5:05pm. Thank you!
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)