Skip to main content
SEARCHWORKS (SU CATALOG) | DATABASES | E-JOURNALS | SUL HOME | GSE | SU HOME

Instruction and Group Study Rooms

About the Rooms

The Large Instruction Room (Room 205A): Seats 30.

Small Group Study Room B (Room 203B): Seats 8.

Note that only one of our two small group study rooms is available for prior reservation. The other is available strictly on a first-come, first-served basis.

Schedule a Room

Login with SUNetID to book one of the rooms

You can only schedule the rooms during times when the library is open; see our hours page to verify our open hours.

Library staff retain the right to adjust the schedule as needed.

Instruction Room Schedule

Syndicate content
Format: 27 Nov 2014

November 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
44
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
45
2
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
3
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 1:15pm - 2:45pm
4
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 2:15pm - 5:05pm
5
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
6
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
7
 
8
 
46
9
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
10
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 1:15pm - 2:45pm
11
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 2:15pm - 5:05pm
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
47
16
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
17
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 1:15pm - 2:45pm
18
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 2:15pm - 5:05pm
19
 
20
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
21
 
22
 
48
23
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
24
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 1:15pm - 2:45pm
25
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 2:15pm - 5:05pm
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
49
30
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar
Syndicate content