Skip to main content
SEARCHWORKS (SU CATALOG) | DATABASES | E-JOURNALS | SUL HOME | GSE | SU HOME

Instruction Room Schedule

Format: 28 Jul 2015

March 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
9
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
10
3
 
4
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
5
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
6
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
7
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 11:05am - 1:05pm
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
8
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
9
 
11
10
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Sun, 03/10/2013 - 1:00pm - 8:00pm
11
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 12:15am - 1:00pm
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
12
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Tue, 03/12/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Tue, 03/12/2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
13
 
14
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Thu, 03/14/2013 - 10:05am - 12:05pm
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Thu, 03/14/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Thu, 03/14/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
15
 
16
 
12
17
 
18
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 12:15am - 1:00pm
19
 
20
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
21
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Thu, 03/21/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Thu, 03/21/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
22
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 12:45pm - 1:45pm
23
 
13
24
 
25
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 12:15am - 1:00pm
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
14
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar
Syndicate content