Skip to main content
SEARCHWORKS (SU CATALOG) | DATABASES | E-JOURNALS | SUL HOME | GSE | SU HOME

Instruction Room Schedule

Format: 1 Apr 2015

May 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
 
1
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Wed, 05/01/2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
2
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Thu, 05/02/2013 - 9:30am - 10:30am
3
 
4
 
19
5
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Sun, 05/05/2013 - 1:15pm - 6:15pm
6
 
7
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 05/07/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 05/07/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
8
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Wed, 05/08/2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
9
 
10
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Fri, 05/10/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
11
 
20
12
 
13
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Mon, 05/13/2013 (All day)
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Mon, 05/13/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Mon, 05/13/2013 - 4:05pm - 5:05pm
14
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Tue, 05/14/2013 (All day)
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
15
 
16
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Thu, 05/16/2013 - 8:40am - 2:00pm
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Thu, 05/16/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
17
 
18
 
21
19
 
20
 
21
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
22
 
23
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Thu, 05/23/2013 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
24
 
25
 
22
26
 
27
 
28
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 05/28/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
29
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Wed, 05/29/2013 - 10:45am - 2:00pm
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Wed, 05/29/2013 - 10:45am - 2:00pm
30
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Thu, 05/30/2013 - 10:45am - 2:30pm
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Thu, 05/30/2013 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
31
 
 
Add to calendar
Syndicate content