Skip to main content
SEARCHWORKS (SU CATALOG) | DATABASES | E-JOURNALS | SUL HOME | GSE | SU HOME

Instruction Room Schedule

Format: 29 May 2015

October 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
 
1
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
2
 
3
 
4
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 9:00am - 11:00am
5
 
41
6
 
7
 
8
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
9
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 1:10pm - 2:00pm
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 3:10pm - 4:10pm
10
 
11
 
12
 
42
13
 
14
 
15
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 10/15/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
16
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
17
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Thu, 10/17/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
18
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
19
 
43
20
 
21
 
22
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 12:55pm - 1:55pm
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
23
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 1:50pm - 3:20pm
24
 
25
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 9:00am - 10:15am
26
 
44
27
 
28
 
29
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 2:05pm - 5:05pm
30
 
31
 
 
 
Add to calendar
Syndicate content