Bianxiao Cui

Principle Investigator
bcui@stanford.edu
(650)725-9573

[About Bianxiao]

Francesca

Francesca

Santoro

Postdoctoral Fellow
santorof@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177


Wenting Zhao

Postdoctoral Fellow
wtzhao@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177


Liting Duan

Graduate Student
duanlt@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177


Allister

McGuire

Graduate Student
mcguire4@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177


Hsin-Ya Lou

Graduate Student
hsinya@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177


Jay Sarkar

Graduate Student
jsarkar@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177


Alumni

Alumni

 


Nancy McCarthy

Administrator
nancylm@stanford.edu
(650)736-8120


Praveen

Chowdary

Postdoctoral Fellow
praveenc@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177


Shunling Guo

Postdoctoral Fellow
shunling@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177


Daphne Che

Graduate Student
dlche@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177


Luke Kaplan

Graduate Student
lkaplan2@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177


Qunxiang

Ong

Graduate Student
qunxiang@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177


Felix Alfonso

Graduate Student
falfonso@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177


Tommy

Tommy Li

Graduate Student
thomasli@stanford.edu
(650)723-5177