If you're asking a common question, we might have an immediate answer:
Most of our team communication happens on our email lists:
  • Our searchable public Google Group for the entire Stanford Cycling community, including students, alumni, prospective members, and community members.
  • Our women's list, for ladies-only rides and events, and
  • Our MTB list, for coordinating rides
Our officers and coaches are happy to answer any other questions. Add "stanford.edu" to incomplete email addresses.
Student Officers:
Sasha Kasas, President President — Sasha Kasas, president@stanfordcycling.com
Responsible for: coordination, administration, delegation, external relationships
Treasurer — Adrian Buganza Tepole, treasurer@stanfordcycling.com
Responsible for: financial matters
Eric Gibbons, Sponsorship and Clothing Director Sponsorship and Clothing Director — Eric Gibbons, ekgibbons@
Responsible for: sponsor relationships and team kit
Max Silverstein, Social Media Social Media — Max Silverstein, maxs2@
Responsible for: engaging with the team's sponsors and fans through social media
Akshay Chaudhari, Club Leader Club Leader — Akshay Chaudhari, akshaysc@
Responsible for: coordinate non-race-related activities throughout the year for club riders
Elliot Hawkes, Alumni Coordinator Alumni Coordinator — Elliot Hawkes, ewhawkes@
Responsible for: help alumni keep their ties to Stanford Cycling strong
Kira Smiley, Road Recruitment Road Recruitment — Kira Smiley, ksmiley@
Responsible for: welcoming new members to the road team
Dan Slotcavage, MTB Recruitment MTB Recruitment — Dan Slotcavage, dslot@
Responsible for: welcoming new members to the MTB team
MTB Recruitment — Kate Courtney, kcourt@
Responsible for: also welcoming new members to the MTB team
Women's Development and Outreach — Courtney Fox, chfox@
Responsible for: organizing women's events and rides, welcoming new women to the team
Women's Captain — Amy Christensen, amyjc@
Responsible for: managing the women's racing teams across all disciplines
Mike Betley, Road Captain Road Captain — Mike Betley, mbetley@
Responsible for: managing the road racing team
Track Captain — Amy Christensen, amyjc@
Responsible for: managing the track racing team
Jacob Crabill, MTB Captain MTB Captain — Jacob Crabill, jcrabill@
Responsible for: managing the MTB racing team
Dave Miller, Team Equipment Manager Team Equipment Manager — Dave Miller, davebmiller@
Responsible for: renting team bikes to members, managing team equipment
Andrew Weitz, Crit Director Crit Director — Andrew Weitz, aweitz@
Responsible for: organizing our home criterium race
Road Race/Team Time Trial Director — Nate String, nstrong@
Responsible for: organizing our home road race and team time trial
Anne-Laure Cuvilliez, MTB Race Director MTB Race Director — Anne-Laure Cuvilliez, cuvillie@
Responsible for: organizing our home MTB race
Webmaster — Noah Young, npyoung@
Responsible for: maintaining this site
Coaches:
Filip Vanacht, Head Coach Head Coach — Filip Vanacht, filip_vanacht@alumni.stanford.edu
Responsible for: training, racing, nutrition, and administration
Evan Pickett, Assistant Coach Assistant Coach — Evan Pickett
Responsible for: skills clinics, ride leading, coordination, and advice
Assistant Coach — Eric Wohlberg, ericwohlberg@hotmail.com
Responsible for: consultation with team staff and athletes

Mailing and Shipping Address:

Stanford Club Cycling Team
Stanford Athletics — Club Sports
615 Serra St.
Stanford, CA 94305-6109