PERSONNEL

FACULTY

Claire Tomlin
    tomlin@leland.stanford.edu
     Aeronautics and Astronautics
     Durand Building 028A
     Stanford, CA 94305-4035
     Ph: (650) 723-5164

Stephen Boyd
    boyd@stanford.edu
     Electrical Engineering
     Packard Building 264
     Stanford, CA 94305-9510
     Ph: (650) 723-0002

Zohar Manna
    zm@cs.stanford.edu
     Computer Science
     Gates Building 4B-481
     Stanford, CA 94305-9045
     Ph: (650) 723-4364

David Dill
    dill@cs.stanford.edu
     Computer Science
     Gates Building 3A
     Stanford, CA 94305-9030
     Ph: (650) 725-3642

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

Henny Sipma
    sipma@cs.stanford.edu
     Computer Science

Haitham Hindi
   hhindi@isl.stanford.edu
     Electrical Engineering

Mikael Johansson
   mikaelj@stanford.edu
     Electrical Engineering

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Ian Mitchell
    mitchell@sccm.stanford.edu
     Scientific Computing & Computational Mathematics

Gökhan Ìnalhan
   ginalhan@stanford.edu
     Aeronautics and Astronautics

Ronojoy Ghosh
   ronojoy@stanford.edu
     Aeronautics and Astronautics

Lin Xiao
   lxiao@leland.stanford.edu
     Aeronautics and Astronautics

Meeko Oishi
   moishi@stanford.edu
     Mechanical Engineering