Palo Alto Regional Water Quality Control Plant
Study of nitrification
Phil Bobel PARWQCP
phil.bobel@cityofpaloalto.org
 
Craig S. Criddle, PI 650-723-9032
ccriddle@stanford.edu
Laurel Crosby
Postdoctoral Researcher
laurel@stanford.edu
Christopher A. Francis, Co-PI
Dept. of Geological and Environmental Sciences
450 Braun Hall, Building 320
Stanford, CA 94305-2115

650-724-0301
650-725-0979 (Fax)
caf@stanford.edu
http://pangea.stanford.edu/~caf
Margy Gentile
Graduate student
mgentile@stanford.edu

Hee-Deung Park
Postdoctoral Researcher

heedeung@stanford.edu
George Wells
Graduate student
gfwells@stanford.edu
Chok Hang (Joanne) Yeung chyeung@stanford.edu