Resources: School and Department Contacts for Non-Sponsored Funding

If you have questions regarding non-sponsored funds (e.g., Other Designated, Operating Budget, Expendable or Endowment Gift funds), contact the representative assigned to your school / department provided in the table below.

Note – For questions regarding sponsored funds, contact the Office of Sponsored Research School / Administrative Representative assigned to your school / department.
School and Department Contacts for Non-Sponsored Funding
School / Department Name Email Phone
Business Affairs Amanda Lopez-Lara 6-0150
DAPER Julie Bond 3-2245
Dean of Research:
Ginzton, HEPL, LAM, SIEPR, CASBS, FSI/IIS & Other Independent Labs, Centers & Institutes
Julie Bond 3-2245
Development Jun Yang 5-6157
Earth Sciences Rose San Juan 5-1614
Education Meg Keenan 1-1371
Engineering Meg Keenan 1-1371
Faculty / Staff Svcs Meg Keenan 1-1371
GSB (Graduate School of Business) Julie Bond 3-2245
Hoover Institution Lynette Kruger 3-9773
H&S Amanda Lopez-Lara 6-0150
Law Julie Bond 3-2245
Libraries (SUL / AIR) Lynette Kruger 3-9773
Medicine Gwenevere Mitchell 5-1837
President / Provost Lynette Kruger 3-9773
SAA (Stanford Alumni Association) Lynette Kruger 3-9773
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Julie Bond 3-2245
Student Affairs Julie Bond 3-2245
Undergraduate Financial Aid & Scholarships Lynette Kruger 3-9773
VPGE Julie Bond 3-2245
VPSA (Haas Center for PS) Julie Bond 3-2245
VPUE (Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education) Jun Yang 5-6157
If inquiry not returned in
24 hours, contact...

Lynette Kruger

Fund Accounting Manager 3-9773
back to top