Home Who We Are Meeting Details Facilitator Signups! The Journey with Jesus Search
Spring Banquet History & Purpose Calendar & Events Top 10 Book Lists Related Links  

Graphic banner logo for InterVarsity Christian Fellowship

Who We Are

This page lists some of our current participants. Want to be included here? Send an email with your info to Ray Cowan (rcowan@stanford.edu).

This is actually George MacDonald, hymnwriter, 1824-1905
A typical fellowship participant...?
Person Email/Website
Kirk Bertsche
Accelerator Systems Department
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
bertsche@slac.stanford.edu
Dave Bostic
Mechanical Fabrication Department
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
bostic@slac.stanford.edu
Tom Bowman
Professor
Mechanical Engineering Department
Stanford University
ctbowman@stanford.edu
Art Boyer
Radiation Oncology Department
Stanford Medical School
boyer@reyes.stanford.edu
John Bravman
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Stanford University
bravman@stanford.edu
http://mse.stanford.edu/people/faculty/bravman/bravman.html
Daniel Byrd
Graduate School of Business
Stanford University
 
Richard H. Bube
Emeritus Professor of Materials Science and Electrical Engineering
Stanford University
bube@stanford.edu
Andy Chan
Assistant Dean - Career Management Center
Graduate School of Business
Stanford University
achanman@stanford.edu
Jonah R. Chan
Department of Neurobiology
Stanford University
jrchan@stanford.edu
Dan Clendenin
Former Staff Member
InterVarsity Graduate & Faculty Ministries
dbclendenin@hotmail.com
Marcus Cole
Professor of Law and Associate Dean
Stanford Law School
gmcole@stanford.edu
Ray F. Cowan
Research Scientist
Laboratory for Nuclear Science, M.I.T.
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
rfc@slac.stanford.edu
Dick Desautel
Professor
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
San Jose State University
dick.desautel@sjsu.edu
John M. Dorman
Cowell Student Health Service
Stanford University
dorman@stanford.edu
Chris Dueker
Professor Emeritus
Department of Anesthesia
Stanford Medical School
chrisduek@aol.com
Stan Ecklund
Accelerator Department
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
secklund@slac.stanford.edu
Karen Fant
Next Linear Collider Project (NLC)
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
fant@slac.stanford.edu
Pat Fobair
Clinical Social Worker
Department of Radiation Oncology
Stanford Medical School
pfobair@stanford.edu
John C. Fry IV (Jack)
Construction Inspector
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
Instructor San Jose State Professional Development Center
General Electrical Contractor
johnfry@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Don Goffinet
Professor of Radiation Oncology
Stanford Medical School
goff@reyes.stanford.edu
Mark Graham
Lecturer
Introduction to the Humanities
Stanford University
mwgraham@stanford.edu
Paul Hensleigh
Professor Emeritus
Dept. Gynecology and Obstetrics
Stanford Medical School
paulhens@stanford.edu
Rick Hernandez
Former Staff Member
InterVarsity Graduate & Faculty Ministries
 
Gerry Keane
Physical Medicine
Sports Orthopedic and Rehabilitation (SOAR)
Stanford Community Physician
 
Christine Keeling
Assistant Clinical Professor of Radiology
Stanford Medical School, and
Nuclear Physician
Palo Alto Medical Foundation
ckeeling@stanford.edu
Christina Kong
Assistant Professor of Pathology
Stanford Medical School
ckong@stanford.edu
Albe Larsen
Next Linear Collider Project (NLC)
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
amlarsen@slac.stanford.edu
Ray Larsen
Next Linear Collider Project (NLC)
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
larsen@slac.stanford.edu
Merritt Maduke
Assistant Professor
Molecular and Cellular Physiology
Stanford University
maduke@stanford.edu
Gordon Matheson
Professor
Department of Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Stanford Medical School
gord@stanford.edu
Charles McLure
Senior Fellow
Hoover Institution
mclure@hoover.stanford.edu
Anita McMillan
Faculty Affairs Administrator
Department of Radiology
Stanford Medical School
anita.mcmillan@stanford.edu
Fred Mihm
Professor
Department of Anesthesia
Stanford Medical School
fmihm@stanford.edu
Bill Mobley
Chair
Department of Neurology
Stanford Medical School
ngfv1@stanford.edu
Christopher Nantista
Accelerator Research Department-A
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
nantista@slac.stanford.edu
Bill Newsome
Professor of Neurobiology
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
bill@monkeybiz.stanford.edu
Erica O'Neal
Associate Director of Development
Stanford University
eoneal@stanford.edu
Kate Stevens
Dept. of Radiology
Stanford Medical School
kate.stevens@stanford.edu
Jeff Strnad
Professor
Stanford Law School
jstrnad@stanford.edu
Jane Tan
Assistant Professor
Nephrology Division
Department of Medicine
Stanford Medical School
janetan98@yahoo.com
Man-Wah Tan
Assistant Professor
Department of Genetics
Stanford Medical School
tan@genome.stanford.edu
Peter Teng
Cardiovascular Medicine
Stanford Medical Center
 
Hannah Valantine
Professor of Medicine
Cardiology
Stanford Medical School
hvalantine@stanford.edu
Dian Yeremian
Accelerator Research Department-A
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
anahid@slac.stanford.edu

   Stanford Quad: Math Corner Colonnade
Picture of the Math Corner Colonnade at the Stanford Quad


Send web-related comments to: Ray F. Cowan
Last modified: Mon Sep 10 17:56:17 PDT 2007
Graphic logo for IVCF/USA(R) Graphic image of page hit counter