Current members of the Working Group

 Alex Alexandrovski  Stanford  alexei@loki.stanford.edu
 Garilynn Billingsley  LIGO-Caltech  gari@ligo.caltech.edu
 Alain Brillet  VIRGO  brillet@lal.in2p3.fr
 Ray Beausoleil Stanford/HP Beausol@hpl.hp.com
 Robert Byer  Stanford  byer@stanford
 Jordan Camp  LIGO-Caltech  jordan@ligo.caltech.edu
 Peter Csatorday  LIGO-MIT  peter@tristan.mit.edu
 Ron Drever  CEEG-Caltech  rdrever@caltech.edu
 Karsten Danzmann  GEO-Hannover  kvd@mpq.mpg.de
 Martin Fejer  Stanford  fejer@ee.stanford.edu
 Peter Fritschel  LIGO-MIT  pf@tristan.mit.edu
Eric Gustafson  Stanford  gustaf@ee.stanford.edu
 Wonill Ha  Stanford  hwi@leland.Stanford.EDU
 John Hall  JILA  jhall@jila.colorado.edu
 Jim Hough  GEO-Glasgow  J.Hough@physics.gla.ac.uk
 Jonathan How  Stanford  howjo@sun-valley.stanford.edu
 Bill Kells  LIGO-Caltech  kells@ligo.caltech.edu
 Peter King  LIGO-Caltech  pking@ligo.caltech.edu
 Damien Mudge  ACIGA  pveitch@physics.adelaide.edu.au
 Justin Mansell  Stanford  jmansell@pobox2.stanford.edu
 Todd Rutherford   Stanford rutherf@leland.stanford.edu
 Qi-Ze Shu  Univ. of Florida   shuqize@phys.ufl.edu
Bill Tulloch   Stanford  tulloch@loki.stanford.edu
 Harry Ward  GEO-Glasgow  h.ward@physics.gla.ac.uk
 Stan Whitcomb  LIGO-Caltech  stan@ligo.caltech.edu
 Walter Winkler  GEO-MPQ  waw@mpq.mpg.de
 Benno Willke  GEO-MPQ  bfw@mpq.mpg.de
 Hiro Yamamoto  LIGO-Caltech  hiro@ligo.caltech.edu
 Sanichiro Yoshida  Univ. of Florida  sany@phys.ufl.edu
 Mike Zucker  LIGO-MIT  mike@ligo.mit.ed

Return to home


History // Research // Members // Meetings // Publications // White Paper // Materials


Last Update: 3/30/99
sbretz@stanford.edu