People

Principal Investigator:


 Aaron Lindenberg | aaronl@stanford.edu
 Associate Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and of Photon Science













Postdoctoral Fellows:


 Aditya Sood | aditsood@stanford.edu











 Jun Xiao | jxiao18@stanford.edu











 Edbert Sie | edbert@stanford.edu











 Suji Park | sjp1018@stanford.edu@stanford.edu











 Burak Guzelturk | burakg@stanford.edu
















Graduate Students:


 Anudeep Mangu | mangu2@stanford.edu

















 Marc Zajac | mzajac@stanford.edu

















 Clara Nyby | cnyby@stanford.edu (joint with Tony Heinz)













 Philipp Muscher | pmuscher@stanford.edu












 Matthew Smith | mdsmith@stanford.edu (joint with Hema Karunadasa)











Former students and post-docs:


 Ehren Mannebach (Intel)













 Te Hu (Apple)
















 Michael Shu















Renee Sher (Assistant Professor, Wesleyan University)
















 Frank Chen (Nanometrics)











 Yi-Hong Kuo (Adobe)












 Peter Zalden (European XFEL)















 Sanghee Nah (Harel Group, Chemistry Department, Northwestern University













 John Goodfellow (Newport)













 Erzsi Szilagyi













 Josh Wittenberg (KLA-Tencor)













 Ioannis Chatzakis (U.S. Naval Research Laboratory)













 Wen-Pin Hsieh (Academia Sinica Institute of Earth Sciences - Taiwan)













 Tim Miller (Institute of Photonic Sciences (ICFO), Spain)













 Dan Daranciang (Thorlabs Inc.)













 Haidan Wen (Advanced Photon Source, Argonne National Laboratory)