People 

Professor Patrick V. Kirch
Archaeological Research Facility
2251 College Ave.
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720
kirch@sscl.berkeley.edu
Patrick Kirch
   
Professor Peter M. Vitousek
Hawaii Ecosystems Project
Biological Sciences
385 Serra Mall
Stanford University, CA. 94305-5020
vitousek@stanford.edu
Peter in blue
   
Michael W. Graves, PhD (Chair)
Department of Anthropology
2424 Maile Way
Saunders Hall 346
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Honolulu, Hawai'i 96822-2223
mgraves@hawaii.edu
Michael Graves
   
Professor Shripad Tuljapurkar
Biological Sciences
385 Serra Mall
Stanford University, CA. 94305-5020
tulja@stanford.edu
Tulja
   
Sara Hotchkiss
Department of Botany
Birge Hall
University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI 53706
shotchkiss@facstaff.wisc.edu
Sara on left
   
Thomas Duarte III
Water Resources Research Center
Botany Department
3190 Maile way; St. John 101
Honolulu, Hawaii 96822
University of Hawaii at Manoa
duartek@hawaii.edu
Thomas Duarte
   
Dr.Oliver Chadwick
Dept. of Geography
Ellison Hall 3611
Santa Barbara, CA. 93106-4060
oac@geog.ucsb.edu
Oliver Chadwick
   
Dr. Thegn Ladefoged
Department of Anthropology
The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland, New Zealand
t.ladefoged@auckland.ac.nz
Thegn at Easter Island

 

Hale